Boards


OWNER

Prof.Dr. Tuğrul Kandemir

Afyon Kocatepe University Dean of FEAS (TR)

(kandemir@aku.edu.tr)

BOARD OF EDITORS

Prof.Dr. Gulsum Gürler Hazman, Managing Editor, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR)

(gulsumgurler@hotmail.com)

Prof.Dr. Tuğrul Kandemir, Board Member, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR)

(kandemir@aku.edu.tr)

Asst.Prof.Dr. Şahin Eray Kırdım, Language Editor, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR)

(yekirdim@aku.edu.tr)

Res.Asst. Neslihan Karakuş Büyükben, Editorial Assistant, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR)

(neslihan.karakus@hotmail.com)

Res.Asst. Aykut Güryel, Editorial Assistant, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR)

(aykutguryel@gmail.com)

EDITORIAL BOARD

Prof.Dr. Bernur Açıkgöz, İzmir Katip Çelebi University (TR), bernur.acikgoz@ikc.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Erkan Akar, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), akar@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Selçuk Akçay, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), akcay@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Tekin Akdemir, Yıldırım Beyazıt University (TR), akdemir@ybu.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. İsmail Aydoğuş, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), aydogus@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Hassanuddeen Abd Aziz, International Islamic University Malaysia (MY), ahassan@iium.edu.my

Prof.Dr. Harun Cansız, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), haruncansiz@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Ali Çelikkaya, Eskişehir Osmangazi University (TR), acelikka@ogu.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Erdal Demirhan, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), demirhan@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Mustafa Fişne, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), fisne@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Gülsüm Gürler Hazman, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), gulsumgurler@hotmail.com

Prof.Dr. Yusuf Karaca, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), karaca@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Tuğrul Kandemir, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), kandemir@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Veysel Kula, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), kula@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Jülide Yıldırım Öcal, TED University (TR), julide.yildirim@tedu.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Şuayıp Özdemir, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), sozdemir@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Belkıs Özkara, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), bozkara@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Ethem Kadri Pektaş, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), pektas@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. İsa Sağbaş, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), isagbas@hotmail.com

Prof.Dr. Naci Tolga Saruç, İstanbul University (TR), naci.saruc@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Halim Sözbilir, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), sozbilir@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Christiane Timmerman, University of Antwerp (BE), christiane.timmerman@uantwerpen.be

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Hüseyin Akgönül, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), akgonul@aku.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. İhsan Cemil Demir, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), icdemir@aku.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Mehmet Emre Görgülü, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), egorgulu@aku.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Mohammad Nurunnabi, Prince Sultan University (SA), mnurunnabi@psu.edu.sa

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Dan Marius Voicilas, Romanian Academy (RO), dmvoici@yahoo.com 

Assist.Prof.Dr. Kerim Çınar, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), cinar@aku.edu.tr

Assist.Prof.Dr. Mariantonietta Fiore, University of Foggia (IT), mariantonietta.fiore@unifg.it

Assist.Prof.Dr. Şahin Eray Kırdım, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), yekirdim@aku.edu.tr

Dr. Roberto Rana, University of Foggia (IT), roberto.rana@unifg.it

Dr. Edgardo Sica, University of Foggia (IT), edgardo.sica@unifg.it

 SECRETARIAL

Res.Asst. Neslihan Karakuş Büyükben, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), neslihan.karakus@hotmail.com

Res.Asst. Aykut Güryel, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), aykutguryel@gmail.com