

11th Anatomy Winter Days

7-9 March 2024, Aydın, Türkiye

Congress President

Ilgaz Akdoğan Aydın Adnan Menderes University

Congress Secretary

Nazlı Gülriz Çeri Aydın Adnan Menderes University

Organizing Committee

Ayfer Metin Tellioğlu Aydın Adnan Menderes University

Eda Duygu İpek Aydın Adnan Menderes University

Piraye Kervancioğlu

President of the Executive Board (TSACA)

Çağatay Barut Vice President of the Executive Board (TSACA)

Nadire Ünver Doğan Vice President of the Executive Board (TSACA)

İlke Ali Gürses Secretary General of the Executive Board (TSACA)

Ceren Günenç Beşer Treasurer of the Executive Board (TSACA)

Ayhan Cömert

Member of the Executive Board (TSACA)

Kerem Atalar

Member of the Executive Board (TSACA)

Behiye Sarıyıldız Aydın Adnan Menderes University

Ayşe Gizem Şahmelikoğlu Aydın Adnan Menderes University

Ceren Gümüş dın Adnan Mandares University

Aydın Adnan Menderes University

Damla Gürer

Aydın Adnan Menderes University

Gözdem Tuncel Ayan Aydın Adnan Menderes University

Betül Bingöl Aydın Adnan Menderes University

Scientific Committee

All members of the "Turkish Society of Anatomy and Clinical Anatomy" are also members of the Scientific Committee of the Congress