

# 24th National Anatomy Congress

# 19-21 September 2024, Istanbul, Türkiye

## **Congress Honorary President**

Prof. Dr. Gülfettin Celik (Rector of Istanbul Medeniyet University)

Prof. Dr. Sadrettin Pence (Dean of Istanbul Medeniyet University Faculty of Medicine)

# **Congress President**

Prof. Dr. Çağatay Barut (Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Medeniyet University)

#### **Congress Secretary**

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eren Öğüt (Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Medeniyet University)

### **Organizing Committee**

Prof. Dr. Tunç Kutoğlu

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Medeniyet University)

Prof. Dr. Piraye Kervancıoğlu

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Gaziantep University)

Prof. Dr. Nadire Ünver Doğan

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Selçuk University)

Prof. Dr. Ayhan Cömert

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Ankara University)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. İlke Ali Gürses

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Koç University) Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ceren Günenç Beşer

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Hacettepe University)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kerem Atalar

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Gazi University)

Lecturer Dr. Medine Işık

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Medeniyet University)

Res. Asst. Selin Bayko (Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Medeniyet University)

Res. Asst. İlda Sinem Yarkan

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Medeniyet University)

Res. Asst. Gizem Serpil Balyemez

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Medeniyet University)

Res. Asst. Gönül Kotil

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Medeniyet University)

Res. Asst. Merve Falay

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Medeniyet University)

Res. Asst. Serdar Bağcı

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Medeniyet University)

Res. Asst. Pedram Türkoğlu

(Department of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul Medeniyet University)

### **Scientific Committee**

All academic members of Turkish Society of Anatomy and Clinical Anatomy