

Journal of Agricultural Biotechnology (JOINABT) is in the category of peer-reviewed, online and open access international journal published by Sakarya University of Applied Sciences (SUBU) Scientific Publications Coordinatorship (BIYAK) SUBU. The journal accepts research and review articles in the field and does not charge publication fees. Our journal, which started its publication life with its first issue in December 2020, publishes 2 issues (June/December) per year. JOINABT accepts publications in Turkish or English. In all submitted articles, a double-blind peer-review system is used. For this reason, at the first submission stage, "nothing that may suggest authors should be written in the article or in the file name". "During article submission, the following documents must be uploaded to the system. If any of these documents are missing, the article will be REJECTED.

Journal of Agricultural Biotechnology (JOINABT) has an innovative vision on agricultural production methods and systems. It aims to bring new methods to the academic community in agricultural biotechnology and similar fields.

Biotechnology and especially covering various areas related to agriculture original articles:

- Agricultural Biotechnology
- Plant Science (Plant production, Physiology, Plant Breeding and Genetics, Agronomy, Field Crops, Horticulture, Plant protection etc.)
- Plant Biotechnology
- Zoology (Animal breeding, genetics and biotechnology etc.)
- Biometry and Genetics
- Biodiversity
- Bioinformatics and system biology
- Biology, Molecular Biology and Molecular genetics
- Botanic
- -Landscape Architecture

Indexes



DRJI

https://www.citefactor.org/journal/index/28989/journal-of-agriculturalbiotechnology#.YpXQGahBxPY

https://www.olddrji.lbp.world/JournalProfile.aspx?jid=2757-6779

JUNE 2025

JOURNAL BOARDS

	Editor in Chief
Prof. Dr. Taki DEMİR	
	Editor
Prof. Dr. Mustafa YILMAZ	
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Bahadır ŞİN	
	Field Editorial Board
Prof. Dr. Muhammad ASLAM	
Prof. Dr. Ömer BEYHAN	
Prof. Dr. Rüstem CANGİ	
Prof. Dr. Salih KARABÖRKLÜ	
Prof. Dr. Behçet KIR	
Prof. Dr. Fatih SÖNMEZ	
Prof. Dr. Kenan KILIÇ	
Prof. Dr. Mehmet ÖTEN	
Prof. Dr. Necdettin SAĞLAM	
Prof. Dr. Saim ÖZDEMİR	
Doç. Dr. Reza AMIRNIA	
Doç. Dr. Hüseyin İrfan BALIK	
Doç. Dr. Hamza BOZKIR	
Doç. Dr. Mustafa ERGEN	
Doç. Dr. Melih YILAR	
Doç. Dr. Rahime CENGİZ	
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Gülay ZULKADİR	
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi İsmet YILDIRIM	
Dr. Elisa Azura AZMAN	
Mehmet KOYUNCU	
Alireza TARINEJAD	
	Language Editor
Yasin Kültigin YAMAN	
	Statistics Editor
Doç. Dr. Ferzat TURAN	
	Technical and Layout Editor
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Bahadır ŞİN	
	Secretaries
Arş. Gör. Melike KÖSE	
Arş. Gör. Gürkan PURLU	
Arş. Gör. Furkan DOĞAN	
Arş. Gör. Gülennur ŞANLI	
Arş. Gör. Zeliha ATAKUL	
AI3. OUI. ZEIIIIA ATAKOL	