Publication and Advisory Boards

PUBLICATION BOARD

Prof.Dr. Bernur Açıkgöz, İzmir Katip Çelebi University (TR), bernur.acikgoz@ikc.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Selçuk Akçay, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), akcay@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Tekin Akdemir, Yıldırım Beyazıt University (TR), akdemir@ybu.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Hassanuddeen Abd Aziz, International Islamic University Malaysia (MY), ahassan@iium.edu.my

Prof.Dr. Ali Çelikkaya, Eskişehir Osmangazi University (TR), acelikka@ogu.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Fatic Ecer, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), fecer@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Mustafa Fişne, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), fisne@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Yusuf Karaca, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), karaca@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Tuğrul Kandemir, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), kandemir@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Veysel Kula, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), kula@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Jülide Yıldırım Öcal, TED University (TR), julide.yildirim@tedu.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. İsa Sağbaş, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), isagbas@hotmail.com

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Mohammad Nurunnabi, Prince Sultan University (SA), mnurunnabi@psu.edu.sa

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Dan Marius Voicilas, Romanian Academy (RO), dmvoici@yahoo.com 

Assist.Prof.Dr. Mariantonietta Fiore, University of Foggia (IT), mariantonietta.fiore@unifg.it

Dr. Roberto Rana, University of Foggia (IT), roberto.rana@unifg.it

Dr. Edgardo Sica, University of Foggia (IT), edgardo.sica@unifg.it


ADVISORY BOARD

Prof.Dr. Ethem Kadri Pektaş, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), pektas@aku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Şuayıp Özdemir, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), sozdemir@aku.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Mehmet Hilmi Özkaya, Uşak University (TR), mehmethilmi.ozkaya@usak.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Prasenjit Chatterjee, MCKV Institute of Engineering (IN), prasenjit2007@gmail.com

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sarfaraz Hashemkhani Zolfani, Universidad Catolica del Norte (CL), sa.hashemkhani@gmail.com

Assist.Prof.Dr. Hakan Uslu, Adıyaman University (TR), huslu@adiyaman.edu.tr

 SECRETARIAL

Res.Asst. Aykut Güryel, Afyon Kocatepe University (TR), aykutguryel@gmail.com