International Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof. Hasan Said Tortop: (Scopus ID: 55220208300, h-index: 2) Istanbul Esenyurt University,  Department of Child Development, Turkey. e-mail: hasansaidfen@gmail.com

Assoc. Editor

Prof.Dr. Hanna David: (Scopus ID: 16042165300, h-index: 2) Tel Aviv University, Deparment of Gifted Education, Tel Aviv, Israel E-mail: hannadav@post.tau.ac.il

 

Editorial Board Members (International)


Assoc. Prof. Hasan Said Tortop: (Scopus ID: 55220208300, h-index: 2) Istanbul Esenyurt University,  Department of Child Development, Turkey. e-mail: hasansaidfen@gmail.com

Gifted Specialist, Sedat Dinçer, Çetin Şen Science and Art Center, Turkey, E-mail: sedatdincer38@hotmail.com

Asist. Prof. Derya Girgin, Çanakkale 18 Mart University, Education Faculty, Turkey. E-mail: deryagirgin@comu.edu.tr

Lecturer, Ismail Satmaz, Çanakkale 18 Mart University, Math Education, Turkey. E-mail: ismailsatmaz@gmail.com

Lecturer,  Mehmet Yapıcı, Amasya University, Turkey, E-mail. myapici69@gmail.com

Asist. Prof. Esra Kanlı, Istanbul Cerrahpaşa University, Turkey, E-mail: esrakanli@gmail.com

Assoc.Prof. Abdurrahman Abdurrahman, Lampung University, Education Faculty, Indonesia. SCOPUS ID: 57006623600, H: 3. E-mail: abdurrahman.1968@fkip.unila.ac.id

Dr. Dada Oluseyi Akintunde, University of Calabar, Department of Special Education Nigeria, E-mail: seyidada2008@yahoo.com

Assoc.Prof. İlker İşsever, Istanbul University, Opera Department, Turkey. E-mail: ilker.issever@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Margaret J., Sutherland. (Scopus ID: 26032393100, h-index:3) University of Glasgow, Department of Special Education, Glasgow, United Kingdom. E-mail: Margaret.Sutherland@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof.Dr. Ann Robinson: (Scopus ID: 7403386820, h-index: 9) University of Arkansas, Deparment of Educational Psychology, Little Rock, USA. e-mail: aerobinson@ualr.edu

Assoc.Prof. Suhail Al-Zoubi, Sultan Qaboos University, Department of Psychology, SCOPUS ID: 35101436500, H: 2, Oman. E-mail: suhailalzoubi@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Albert Ziegler: (Scopus ID: 7201553896, h-index: 16) University of Erlangen, Department of Gifted Education, Erlangen, Germany. E-mail: Albert.Ziegler@fau.de

Assoc.Prof. Alia Al-Oweidi. The World Islamic Sciences and EducationUniversity, Oman. E-mail: alia.oweidi@wise.edu.jo

Dr. Abu Yazid Abu Bakar: (Scopus ID: 36631428900, h-index:3) University of Kebangsaan, Department of Special Education, Bangi, Malaysia. E-mail: yazid3338@ukm.edu.my

Asist. Prof. Huseyin Mertol, Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey. E-mail: huseyinmertol@sdu.edu.tr

Lecturer, Carolin Zehne, Universität Bielefeld, Germany. E-mail: carolin.zehne@uni-bielefeld.de

Assist.Prof.Dr. Jasna Arrigoni. (Scopus ID: 57156371600) Faculty of Teacher Education, University of Rijeka, Croatia. E-mail: jarrigoni@ufri.uniri.hr

Prof.Dr. Hanna David. (Scopus ID: 16042165300, h-index: 2) Tel Aviv University, Deparment of Gifted Education, Tel Aviv, Israel. E-mail: hannadav@post.tau.ac.il

Prof.Dr. Andrew Jhonson. Minnesota State University, Department of Literacy, Mankato, Minnesota, USA. E-mail: andrew.johnson@mnsu.edu


Editorial Asistant/Secretary

Dr. Abdullah Eker, Necmettin Erbakan University, Gifted Education, Turkey, E-mail: aeker38@gmail.com

Dr. Rofiqul Umam, Kwansei Gakuin University, Japan. E-mail: egk71822@kwansei.ac.jp