#### Owner and Responsible Manager

#### **Başar Cander**

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Kanuni Sultan Süleyman Training and Research Hospital, İstanbul, Turkey

#### **Editors in Chief**

#### Zeynep Gökcan Çakır

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Atatürk University, Erzurum, Turkey

#### Yunsur Çevik

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Keçiören Training and Research Hospital, Ankara, Turkey

#### **Editors**

#### Atıf Bayramoğlu

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Atatürk University, Erzurum, Turkey

#### Şahin Çolak

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Haydarpasa Education and Research Hospital, İstanbul, Turkey

#### **Emine Emektar**

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Keçiören Training and Research Hospital, Ankara, Turkey

#### Ahmet Hacımüftüoğlu

Department of Medical Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, Atatürk University, Erzurum, Turkey

#### Abdullah Osman Koçak

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Atatürk University, Erzurum, Turkey

#### Hakan Oğuztürk

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, İnönü University, Malatya, Turkey

## **Editorial Advisory Board**

### Kurtuluş Açıksarı

Department of Emergency Medicine, Medeniyet University Göztepe Traning and Research Hospital, İstanbul, Turkey

#### Göksu Afacan

Department of Emergency Medicine, Biruni University Hospital, İstanbul, Turkey

### Ali Ahıskalıoğlu

Department of Anesthesiology and Reanimation, School of Medicine, Atatürk University, Erzurum, Turkey

### İlker Akbaş

Department of Emergency Medicine, Bingöl State Hospital, Bingöl, Turkey

### Ayhan Aköz

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Adnan Menderes University, Aydın Turkey

### Abdullah Algın

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Ümraniye Traning and Research Hospital, İstanbul, Turkey

### Şeref Emre Atiş

Department of Emergency Medicine, Okmeydanı Traning and Research Hospital, İstanbul, Turkey

### Özlem Bilir

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University, Rize, Turkey

## Oğuzhan Bol

Department of Emergency Medicine, Kayseri City Hospital, Kayseri, Turkey

## Cihan Büyüksütçü

Department of Emergency Medicine, Muş State Hospital, Muş, Turkey

#### Bora Çekmen

Department of Emergency Medicine, Okmeydanı Traning and Research Hospital, İstanbul, Turkey

#### Gülşen Akçay Çığşar

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Dışkapı Yıldırım Beyazıt Traning and Research Hospital, Ankara, Turkey

### Seda Dagar

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Keçiören Training and Research Hospital, Ankara, Turkey

### Murat Das

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Çanakkale, Turkey

### **Ahmet Demir**

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, Muğla, Turkey

### **Mehmet Demir**

Department of Emergency Medicine, Yüksek İhtisas Traning and Research Hospital, Bursa, Turkey

## Sinem Doğruyol

Department of Emergency Medicine, Alaşehir State Hospital, Manisa, Turkey

## Ali Duman

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Adnan Menderes University, Aydın Turkey

### **Alev Eceviz**

Department of Emergency Medicine, Beykoz State Hospital, İstanbul, Turkey

### Mustafa Ekici

Department of Emergency Medicine, Kilis State Hospital, Kilis, Turkey

#### Gökhan Ersunan

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University, Rize, Turkey

### Zamir Kemal Ertürk

Department of Emergency Medicine, Etimesgut Şehit Sait Ertürk State Hospital, Ankara, Turkey

#### Togay Evrin

Department of Emergency Medicine, Ufuk University School of Medicine, Dr. Rıdvan Ege Training and Research Hospital, Ankara, Turkey

### Mehmet Gül

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Necmettin Erbakan University, Konya, Turkey

### Şükrü Gürbüz

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, İnönü University, Malatya, Turkey

### Gülşah Çıkrıkçı Işık

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Keçiören Training and Research Hospital, Ankara, Turkey

## Esra Karaman

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Maltepe University, İstanbul, Turkey

### Serhat Karaman

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey

### Burak Katipoğlu

Department of Emergency Medicine, Ufuk University School of Medicine, Dr. Rıdvan Ege Training and Research Hospital, Ankara, Turkey

### Cemil Kavalcı

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Başkent University, Ankara, Turkey

#### Eylem Kuday Kaygısız

Department of Emergency Medicine, Bitlis State Hospital, Bitlis, Turkey

## Afşin Emre Kayıpmaz

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Başkent University, Ankara, Turkey

### Mehmet Okumuş

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Ankara Traning and Research Hospital, Ankara, Turkey

## Tuba Sarıaydın

Department of Emergency Medicine, Hitit University School of Medicine, Erol Olçok Training and Research Hospital, Çorum, Turkey

### Ayhan Sarıtaş

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Düzce University, Düzce Turkey

## Emel Erkuş Sirkeci

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, Near East University, Girne, Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus

### Avni Uygar Seyhan

Department of Emergency Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Kartal Dr. Lütfi Kırdar Traning and Research Hospital, İstanbul, Turkey

## Erdal Yavuz

Department of Emergency Medicine, Adıyaman Traning and Research Hospital, Adıyaman, Turkey

### Language and Grammar Editor

## Muhammed Furkan Erbay



## **Editors in Chief**

Zeynep Gökcan Çakır Yunsur Cevik

## **Editors**

Atıf Bayramoğlu Şahin Çolak Emine Emektar Ahmet Hacımüftüoğlu Abdullah Osman Koçak Hakan Oğuztürk

## **Advisory Board of This Issue**

İlker Akbas

Sinem Doğruyol

Gülsah Cıkrıkcı İsik

Özlem Bili

Abdullah Algır

Serhat Karamar

Avni Uygar Seyhan

Emel Erkus Sirkec

Alev Fceviz

Bora Çekmen

Ali Duman

Oğuzhan Bol

Göksu Afacar

Esra Karaman

Muhammed Furkan Erbay

# **Graphics Department**



Kamara Iş Merkezi Abide-i Hürriyet Caddes Hasat Sok No: 52 Merkez / Şişli / İstanbul Telefon: 0212 963 09 46 info@puntodizgi.com www.puntoaians.com