## ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

We would like to thank to the honored reviewers whose names are written below by contributing to the Bulletin of the Mineral Research and Exploration during the article review process between 14<sup>th</sup> of November 2018 and 5<sup>th</sup> of December 2019 in the name of the Executive Publication Editorial.

Abdelhadi AMMARI (Algeria) Abdullah OBUT (Turkey) Ahmet GÖKCE (Turkey) Alaattin VURAL (Turkey) Ali BÜLBÜL (Turkey) Ali İhsan KARAYİĞİT (Turkey) Alper BABA (Turkey) Alper GÜRBÜZ (Turkey) Arturo CARRANZA-EDWARDS (Mexico) Atike NAZİK (Turkey) Aykut TUNCEL (Turkey) Aynur HAKYEMEZ (Turkey) Ayşe GÜNGÖR (Turkey) Ayşe ORHAN (Turkey) Bedri KURTULUŞ (Turkey) Berna UNUTMAZ (Turkey) Biltan KÜRKCÜOĞLU (Turkey) Bora ROJAY (Turkey) Branimir ŠEGVIĆ (Crotia) BurChina AŞKIM GÜMÜŞ (Turkey) Cahit HELVACI (Turkey) Ceren KABUKÇU (Turkey) Christian BECK (France) Demet BİLTEKİN (Turkey) Ebru ALBAYRAK (Turkey) Emin CİFTCİ (Turkey) Emin ULUGERGERLİ (Turkey) Enis Kemal SAGULAR (Turkey) Ercan ÖZCAN (Turkey) Ergül YAŞAR (Turkey) Erhan TERCAN (Turkey) Eric CHENEY (USA) Esra YILDIRIM (Turkey) Ethem GÖRGÜN (Turkey) Fatma TOKSOY KÖKSAL (Turkey) Ferdi CİHANGİR (Turkey) Feyza DİNÇER (Turkey) Firat ATALAY (Turkey) Funda BİLİM (Turkey) Ghasem NABATIAN (Iran) Gökhan DEMİRELA (Turkey) Gülcan SARP (Turkey) Hakan GÜNEYLİ (Turkey)

Hakan NEFESLÍOĞLU (Turkev) Halil YUSUFOĞLU (Turkey) Halim MUTLU (Turkey) Han ZHI-XUAN (China) Harun AYDIN (Turkey) Hasan CETIN (Turkey) Hasan ERGIN (Turkey) Hasan ÖZCAN (Turkey) Hasan SÖZBİLİR (Turkey) Hiromitsu YAMAGISHI (Japan) Hülya ÇITIROĞLU (Turkey) Hülya İNANER (Turkey) Hüseyin KARAKUŞ (Turkey) Hüseyin ÖZTÜRK (Turkey) Hüseyin YILMAZ (Turkey) İbrahim TÜRKMEN (Turkey) İrfan TEMİZEL (Turkey) İsak YILMAZ (Turkey) İzzet HOSGÖR (Turkey) Jamal KHATIB (England) James ROSS (Australia) Johnny ZAMBRANO (Equator) José Luis CARBALLIDO (Argantina ) Juliano SAYO (Brazil) Kamil KAYABALI (Turkey) Kalyan SAIKIA (USA) Leyla KALENDER (Turkey) M. Cemal GÖNCÜOĞLU (Turkey) Mahmut Nadir NALBANCILAR (Turkey) Mansour Rezaei AZIZI (Iran) Massimiliano GHINASSI (Italy) Mehmet Ali GÜNGÖR (Turkey) Mehmet Kürşat DİLMAÇ (Turkey) Mehmet ŞENER (Turkey) Milan LAZECKY (Check Republic) Murat GÜL (Turkey) Mustafa ERGİN (Turkey) Mustafa KORKANC (Turkey) Müjde GÜRSOY (Turkey) Müjgan ŞALK (Turkey) Nazire ÖZGEN ERDEM (Turkey) Nazmi ŞENGÜN (Turkey) Neşe OYAL (Turkey)

Nihat Sinan ISIK (Turkey) Nizamettin KAZANCI (Turkey) Nuretdin KAYMAKCI (Turkey) Nurettin Yıldırım GÜNDOĞDU (Turkev) Nurullah HANİLÇİ (Turkey) Orhan ÖZCELİK (Turkey) Orhan TATAR (Turkey) Oya PAMUKCU (Turkey) Ömer Faruk CELİK (Turkey) Ömürden GENÇ (Turkey) Önder UYSAL (Turkey) Özcan BEKTAŞ (Turkey) Özgür AKTÜRK (Turkey) Peyman AFZAL (Iran) Renan Alfredo Machado BANTIM (Brazil) Reyhan KARA GÜLBAY (Turkey) Sair KAHRAMAN (Turkey) Sait YÜKSEL (Turkey) Salvatore MANFREDA (Turkey) Satyananda PATRA (India) Sefer ÖRÇEN (Turkey) Selçuk ALEMDAĞ (Turkey) Selim ÖZALP (Turkey) Selma KADIOĞLU (Turkey) Serkan ÜNER (Turkey) Servet DEMİRDAĞ (Turkey) Şakir ŞİMŞEK (Turkey) Şebnem ARSLAN (Turkey) Sükrü MEREY (Turkey) Takaji KOKUSHO (Japan) Tamer RIZAOĞLU (Turkey) Tanju KAYA (Turkey) Thomas DENK (Sweden) Ulvican ÜNLÜGENÇ (Turkey) Utku BAĞCI (Turkey) Vedat AVCI (Turkey) Volkan ÖZAKSOY (Turkey) Vural OYAN (Turkey) Yakup ÇELİK (Turkey) Yasemin LEVENTELİ (Turkey) Yaşar EREN (Turkey) Yavuz BEDİ (Turkey) Zülfü GÜROCAK (Turkey)