EDITORIAL BOARD

YAYIN KURULU

İlker SEÇKİNER

Gaziantep University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / GAZIANTEP

İsmet YAVAŞCAOĞLU

Uludağ University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / BURSA

Ömer Levent TUNCAY

Pamukkale University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / DENIZLI

Ahmet Yaser MÜSLÜMANOĞLU

University of Health and Science, Bağcılar Training and Research Hospital / ISTANBUL

Burak TURNA

Ege University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / İZMİR

Gökhan ATIŞ

Medeniyet University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / ISTANBUL

Hasan Nedim Göksel GÖKTUĞ

University of Health and Science, Dışkapı Yıldırım Beyazıt Training and Research Hospital Department of Urology / ANKARA

Ali İhsan TAŞÇI

University of Health and Science, Bakırköy Dr. Sadi Konuk Training and Research Hospital Department of Urology / İSTANBUL

Ali Serdar GÖZEN

SLK Kliniken, Urologische Clinical Heilbronn / ALMANYA

Tayfun OKTAR

Istanbul University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / ISTANBUL

Kemal SARICA

Biruni University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / ISTANBUL

Mehmet İlker GÖKÇE

Ankara University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / ANKARA

M.Öner ŞANLI

Istanbul University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / ISTANBUL



Prof.Nurettin Oktel St Lale Palas Apt 10/2 Sisli / Istanbul TURKEY T: +90 541 710 34 05

e-mail: endouroloji@endouroloji.org.tr http://endouroloji.org.tr