# EDITORIAL BOARD YAYIN KURULU

#### Ömer Levent TUNCAY

Pamukkale University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / DENIZLI

## İlker SEÇKİNER

Gaziantep University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / GAZIANTEP

#### Ahmet Yaser MÜSLÜMANOĞLU

University of Health Sciences, Bağcılar Training and Research Hospital / ISTANBUL

### İsmet YAVAŞCAOĞLU

Uludağ University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Urology / BURSA

Hasan BAKIRTAŞ ANKARA

