Editors

Editorial Management
Editors

Mehmet Erkan (Prof.), Department of Tourism Management, Istanbul University, Istanbul Turkey
E-mail: tourismology@istanbul.edu.tr & journaloftourismology@gmail.com

Fusun Istanbullu Dincer (Prof.), Department of Tourism Management, Istanbul University, Istanbul Turkey
E-mail: tourismology@istanbul.edu.tr & journaloftourismology@gmail.com

Gurel Cetin (Assoc. Prof.), Department of Tourism Management, Istanbul University, Istanbul Turkey
E-mail: tourismology@istanbul.edu.tr & journaloftourismology@gmail.com


Production Editors

Ibrahim Cifci, Res. Asst.), Istanbul University, Department of Tourism Management, Turkey. E-mail: ibrahim.cifci@istanbul.edu.tr

Mehmet Altug Sahin (Res. Asst.), Istanbul University, Department of Tourism Management, Turkey. E-mail: masahin@istanbul.edu.tr

Mert Ogretmenogku (Res. Asst.), Istanbul University, Department of Tourism Management, Turkey. E-mail: mert.ogretmenoglu@istanbul.edu.tr


Metholodology Editor

Hossein Olya​ (Dr.), Tourism Management, Faculty of Business, Oxford Brookes University, UK. E-mail: holya@brookes.ac.uk


Language Editor

Elizabeth Mary Earl, İstanbul University, School of Foreign Languages (English). E-mail: elizabeth.earl@istanbul.edu.tr

Alan James Newson,  İstanbul University, School of Foreign Languages (English). E-mail: alan.newson@istanbul.edu.tr

Editorial Board

Ali Faizan (Asst. Prof.), Florida State University, USA. Email: fali@fsu.edu

Amir Shani (PhD), Ben-Gurion University of The Negev, Israel. Email: shaniam@bgu.ac.il

Arta Antonovica (Profesor Contratado Doctor), Universitad Rey Juan Carlos, Spain. Email: arta.antonovica@urjc.es

Ashish Dahiya (Prof.), GD Goenka University, India. Email: drashishdahiya@gmail.com

Bendegul Okumus (PhD), University of Central Florida, Florida, USA. Email: bendegul.okumus@ucf.edu

Dimitri Iaonnides (Prof.), Meet Mid Sweden University, Sweden. Email: dimitri.ioannides@miun.se

Doğan Gursoy (Prof.), Washington State University, USA. Email: dgursoy@wsu.edu

Fatma Fusun Istanbullu Dincer (Prof.), Istanbul University, Turkey. Email: fusunid@gmail.com

Hamira Zamani-Farahani (Asst. Prof.), Islamic Azad University, Iran. Email: hzfara@gmail.com

Hossein Olya​ (Dr.), Tourism Management, Faculty of Business, Oxford Brookes University, UK. Email: holya@brookes.ac.uk

Ismail Kizilirmak (Prof.), Istanbul University, Turkey. Email: ikizilirmak@yahoo.com

Javier De Esteban Curiel, (Titular de Universidad), Universitad Rey Juan Carlos, Portugal. Email: javier.deesteban@urjc.es

José Antonio C. Santos (Asst. Prof.), University of the Algarve, Portugal. Email: jasantos@ualg.pt

Mehmet Erkan (Prof.), Istanbul University, Turkey. Email: journaloftourismology@gmail.com

Mithat Dincer (Prof.), Istanbul University, Turkey. Email: mzdincer@istanbul.edu.tr

Orhan Akova (Prof.), Istanbul University, Turkey. Email: akovaorhan@hotmail.com

Osman Demiroglu (Asst. Prof.), University of Istanbul Bilgi, Turkey. Email: demirogluc@yahoo.com

Sehnaz Demirkol (Asst. Prof.), Istanbul University, Turkey. Email: sdemirkol@istanbul.edu.tr

Stanislav Ivanov (Prof.), Varna University, Bulgaria. Email: stanislav.ivanov@vumk.eu

Suleyman Beyoglu (Prof.), Marmara University, Turkey. Email: sbeyoglu@marmara.edu.tr


*In alphabetical order by name

Creative Commons

88x31.png