Editorial Board

Editors

Valarie L. Akerson, Indiana University, United States

vakerson@indiana.edu

Wenxia (Joy) Wu, Eastern Virginia Medical School, United States

joywu99@email.gwu.edu

Sinan Erten, Hacettepe University, Turkey
serten@hacettepe.edu.tr


Section Editors


Manuel Fernandez, Universidad Europea de Madrid, Spain

manuel.fernandez.asesor@gmail.com

Muhammet Demirbilek- Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey

mdbilek@gmail.com 

Language Editor

Mehmet Mart, Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey

dr.mehmetmart@gmail.com


Editorial Board


Angelia Reid-Griffin, University of North Carolina, United States

reidgriffina@uncw.edu


Aylin Hasanova Ahmedova, The University of Economics, Bulgaria

aylinxahmedova@gmail.com


Bill COBERN - Western Michigan University, U.S.A.

bill.cobern@wmich.edu


Ching-San Lai- National Taipei University of Education
clai@tea.ntue.edu.tw


Ingo Eilks - University of Bremen, Germany

ingo.eilks@uni-bremen.de


Iwona Bodys-Cupak, Jagiellonian University Medical College, Poland

i.bodys-cupak@uj.edu.pl


Jennifer Wilhelm, University of Kentucky, United States

jennifer.wilhelm@uky.edu


Lloyd Mataka, Lewis-Clark State College, United States

lmmataka@lcsc.edu


Luecha Ladachart, University of Phayao, Thailand

ladachart@gmail.com

Natalija ACESKA -Ministry of Education and Science, Macedonia

aceska.bro@gmail.com


Osman Çardak - Necmettin Erbakan University

ocardak@erbakan.edu.tr


Patrice Potvin, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada

potvin.patrice@uqam.ca


Paul Nnanyereugo Iwuanyanwu, University of the Western Cape, South Africa

eng.pins@yahoo.com


Sandra Abegglen, London Metropolitan University, England

s.abegglen@londonmet.ac.uk


Sofie Gårdebjer, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

sofie.gardebjer@chalmers.se


Steven Sexton-College of Education, University of Otago

steven.sexton@otago.ac.nz


Tammy R. McKeown, Virginia Commonwealth University, United States

mckeowntr@vcu.edu


Wan Ng, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Wan.Ng@uts.edu.au


Zalpha Ayoubi, Lebanese University, Lebanon

zrayoubi@gmail.com