Editor Board

Dr. Ali Haydar ŞAR (Sakarya University, Turkey, asar@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Bećir ŠABOTIĆ (International University Novi Pazar, Serbia, becko_sabotic@hotmail.com)

Dr. Bill COBERN (Western Michigan University, USA, bill.cobern@wmich.edu)

Dr. Carlos Francisco de SOUSA REIS (Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal, csreis@fpce.uc.pt)

Dr. Christer OHLIN (Högskolan Kristianstad, Sweden, christer.ohlin@hkr.se)

Dr. Halil İbrahim SAĞLAM (Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey, halil.saglam@medeniyet.edu.tr)

Dr. Hideki MARUYAMA (Sophia University, Japan, Sophia.Hideki@gmail.com)

Dr. Jana Marie HAVİGEROVA (University of Hradec Králové, Czech Republic, petrikov@phil.muni.cz)

Dr. Jerono P. ROTICH (North Carolina A&T State University, USA, jprotich@ncat.edu)

Dr. Laurentiu-Gabriel TALAGHIR (Universitatea Dunarea de Jos Galati, Romania, gtalaghir@ugal.ro)

Dr. Lucio MARTINEZ (Universidad de Valladolid, Spain, lucio@mpc.uva.es)

Dr. Maria RIGKOU (Patras University, Greece, rigou@ceid.upatras.gr)

Dr. M. Engin DENİZ (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, edeniz@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. Mehmet KANDEMİR (Kırıkkale University, Turkey, mkandemir.tr@gmail.com)

Dr. Mehmet MURAT (Gaziantep University, Turkey, mmurat@gantep.edu.tr )

Dr. Onur İŞBULAN (Sakarya University, Turkey, oisbulan@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Sabahattin DENİZ (İzmir Demokrasi University, Turkey, sabahattin.deniz@idu.edu.tr)

Dr. Selahattin AVŞAROĞLU (Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey, avsaroglu@konya.edu.tr)

Dr. Senija TAHIROVIC (International University of Sarajevo, Bosnia & Herzegovina, stahirovic@ius.edu.ba)

Dr. Sermin TURTULLA (University of Prizren, Kosovo, sermin.turtulla@uni-prizren.com )

Dr. Spiros SIRMAKESSIS (TEI of Western Greece, Greece, syrma@teiwest.gr)

Dr. T. Seda ÇOLAK (Duzce University, Turkey, tugbacolak@duzce.edu.tr)

Dr. Yaşar ÖZBAY (Hasan Kalyoncu University, Turkey, yasar.ozbay@hku.edu.tr)

Nijole MARGELEVICIENE (Marijampoles Kolegija, Lithuania, nijole.margeleviciene@mkolegija.lt)

Publishing Board

Bill Cobern, bill.cobern@wmich.edu, Western Michigan University, USA
Mehmet Engin Deniz, edeniz@yildiz.edu.tr, Yildiz Technical University
Mehmet Kandemir, mkandemir@kku.edu.tr, Dr., Kırıkkale University,
Carlos Francisco de Sousa Reis, csreis@fpce.uc.pt, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
Lucio Martinez, lucio@mpc.uva.es, Universidad de Valladolid, Spain