Editor-in-Chief

Erdal KARAPINAR,

China Medical University, Taichung, Taiwan 

erdalkarapinar@gmail.com


Jen-Chih YAO,

China Medical University Hospital, China Medical University, Taichung, Taiwan 

yaojc@mail.cmu.edu.tw  

Honorary Editors of RNA

Ravi P. Agarwal

Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA.

ravi.agarwal@tamuk.edu


Sehie  Park

Seoul National University, Republic of Korea.

sehiepark@gmail.com


Vyacheslav Zakharyuta

Sabanci University, Turkey.

zakharyutav@gmail.com

Associate Editors of RNA

Nutefe Kwami Agbeko,

Institute of Mathematics, University of Miskolc, Hungary.

matagbek@uni-miskolc.hu


Shigeo Akashi,

Tokyo University of Science, Japan.

akashi@is.noda.tus.ac.jp


Umit Aksoy,

Atilim University, Ankara, Turkey.

umitakinaksoy@gmail.com


Vasil Angelov,

University of Mining and Geology, Bulgaria.

angelov@mgu.bg


Abdon Atangana,

University of the Free State, Bloemfontein, South Africa

abdonatangana@yahoo.fr


Mouffak Benchohra
Djillali Liabes University of Sidi Bel Abbes,  Algeria
benchohra@yahoo.com



Vasile Berinde,

Universitatea de Nord din Baia Mare, Romania.

vberinde@cunbm.utcluj.ro


Maher Berzig,

University of Tunis, Tunisia.

maher.berzig@gmail.com


Martin Bohner,

Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA.

bohner@mst.edu


Vittorio Colao,

Università della Calabria, Italy.

colao@mat.unical.it


Chi-Ming Chen

Institute for Computational and Modeling Science, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan.

chenchiming@mx.nthu.edu.tw


Inci M. Erhan

Atılım University, Ankara, Turkey.

incierhan@gmail.com


Lech Górniewicz

Kazimierz Wielki University,  Poland.

gorn@mat.umk.pl


Selma Gülyaz-Özyurt,

Cumhuriyet University,  Turkey.

sgulyaz@cumhuriyet.edu.tr


Gennaro Infante,

Università della Calabria, Italy.

gennaro.infante@unical.it


Fahd Jarad

Cankaya University, Turkey

fahd@cankaya.edu.tr


C. Masood Khalique

North-West University, South Africa.

Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za


In-Sook Kim,

Sungkyunkwan University, Republic of Korea.

iskim@skku.edu


Panda Sumati Kumari,

GMR Institute of Technology, India.

sumati.maths@gmail.com 


Jinlu Li

Shawnee State University, Ohio, USA

jli@shawnee.edu


Lai-Jiu Lin,

National Changhua University of Education, Taiwan.

maljlin@cc.ncue.edu.tw


Juan Martínez-Moreno.

Universidad de Jaén, Spain.

jmmoreno@ujaen.es


Zoran Mitrovic,

University of Banja Luka 

zoran.mitrovic@etf.unibl.org


Bancha Panyanak,

Chiang Mai University, Thailand

bancha.p@cmu.ac.th


Ariana Pitea,

Polytechnic University of Bucharest, Romania.

arianapitea@yahoo.com


Edixon Rojas,

Universidad Nacional de Colombia Sede Bogotá, Colombia.

edixonr@gmail.com


Stojan Radenovic,

King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

radens@beotel.rs


Salvador Romaguera Bonilla,

Instituto Universitario de Matematica Pura y Aplicada (IUMPA),

Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain.

sromague@mat.upv.es


Rezan Sevinik-Adıgüzel,

Atılım university, Ankara, Turkey.

sevinikrezan@gmail.com


Tomonari Suzuki,

Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan.

suzuki-t@mns.kyutech.ac.jp


Alberto Manuel Tavares Simões,

Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal.

asimoes@ubi.pt


Hong-Kun Xu,

Hangzhou Dianzi University, China.

xuhk@hdu.edu.cn

Managing Editors

Andreea Fulga,

Transilvania University of Brasov, Romania.

afulga@unitbv.ro



CiteFactor

 The CiteFactor server provides indexing of major international journals and proceedings. Our journal ATNAA has been indexed by the CiteFactor.