Editör


Prof. Dr. Adnan Baki

Trabzon University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
Turkey

abaki@trabzon.edu.tr



Yardımcı Editörler


Prof. Dr. Bülent Güven

Trabzon University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
Turkey
bguven@trabzon.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Selahattin Arslan

Trabzon University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
Turkey
selaharslan@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Hasan Karal

Trabzon University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Computer Education and Instructional Technology
Turkey
hasankaral@trabzon.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Yaşar Akkan

Trabzon University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
Turkey
yasarakkan@trabzon.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Derya Çelik

Trabzon University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
Turkey
deryacelik@trabzon.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Temel Kösa

Trabzon University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
Turkey
temelkosa@trabzon.edu.tr


Editör Kurulu

Prof. Dr. Petek Aşkar

TED University
Faculty of Education
Department of Primary Education
Turkey

petek.askar@tedu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Ed Dubinsky

Kent State Universirty
Department of Mathematics Education
USA

edd@mcs.ken.edu

Prof. Dr. Ayhan Kürşat Erbaş

Middle East Technical University
Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
Turkey

erbas@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Aytekin İşman

Sakarya University
Faculty of Communication
Department of Visual Communication Design
Turkey

isman@sakarya.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Barbara Javorski

Mathematics Education Center
Loughborough University
United Kingdom

B.Jaworski@lboro.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Colette Laborde

University of Joseph Fourier
Department of Mathematics Education
France

labordec@cabri.com

Prof. Dr. Şeref Mirasyedioğlu

Başkent University
Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
Turkey

serefm@baskent.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Takeshi Miyakawa

Joetsu University of Education
Japan

miyakawa@juen.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. John Monaghan

University of Leeds
Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
United Kingdom

J.D.Monaghan@education.leeds.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Vasif Nabiyev

Karadeniz Technical University
Faculty of Engineering
Department of Computer Engineering
Turkey

vasif@ktu.edu.tr


Prof. Dr. Richard Noss

University College London
Institute of Mathematics Education
United Kingdom

r.noss@ioe.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Doutor Pedro Tadeu

Polytechnic of Guarda
Superior School of Education
Portugal

ptadeu@ipg.pt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erhan Hacıömeroğlu

University of Central Florida
Superior School of Education
USA

Erhan.Haciomeroglu@ucf.edu

Mizanpaj Editörleri

Dr. Kadir Gürsoy

Trabzon University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
Turkey

kadirgursoy@trabzon.edu.tr

Res.Assist. Neslihan Sönmez

Trabzon University
Fatih Faculty of Education
Department of Mathematics Education
Turkey

soenmez.neslihan@gmail.com