Volume: 01 Issue: 02, 12/30/20

Year: 2020

Issue Editorial Board

Prof.Dr. Gopalan JAGADEESH Indian Institute of Science, Indian National Academy of Engineering 0000-0002-5495-9351
Prof.Dr. Chingiz HAJİYEV Istanbul Technical University 0000-0003-4115-341X
Prof.Dr. Mohammad MEHDİ RASHİDİ Australian Institute of High Energetic Materials (AIHEM) 0000-0002-6309-8688
Prof.Dr. Yevgeny SOMOV Samara State Technical University 0000-0001-5549-6937

Please find the article preperation and structure guides in author guidelines section.
Please do not hasitate to contact with us in here.