Editors

16915    Dr. Ramazan Mammadov, Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, Turkey (rmammad@yahoo.com)


Section Editor

    Dr. Seyda Kivrak, Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Turkey (skivrak@mu.edu.tr)

Editorial Board

    Dr. Ali R. Alan, Pamukkale University, Turkey,  aalan@pau.edu.tr


    Dr. Akym Assani, Canadian Food Inspection Agency, Canada 


    Dr. Arzu Cig, Siirt University, Turkey,  arzucig@yahoo.com


    Dr. Bartlomiej Palecz, University of Lodz, Poland,  bartlomiej.palecz@chemia.uni.lodz.pl


    Dr. Buket Bozkurt, Ege University, Turkey,  bozkurtbuket@yahoo.com


    Dr. Carlos Ronald Chaves, Cárdenas Costa Rica University, Costa Rica,  ronald.chavescardenas@ucr.ac.cr


    Dr. Ebru Ataslar, Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Turkey,  eataslar@ogu.edu.tr


    Dr. Fevziye Celebi-Toprak, Pamukkale University, Turkey,  fctoprak@gmail.com


    Dr. Huseyin Servi, Altinbas University, Turkey,  huseyin.servi@altinbas.edu.tr


    Dr. Ibrahim Kivrak, Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Turkey,  ikivrak@mu.edu.tr


    Dr. Levent Elmas, Pamukkale University, Turkey,  elmas.levent@gmail.com


    Dr. Luis A. SALAZAR, Universidad de La Frontera, Chile  luis.salazar@ufrontera.cl


    Dr. Mahmut Yildiztekin, Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Turkey,  mahmutyildiztekin@mu.edu.tr


    Dr. Mahmudcon Davidov, Fargana State UniversityUzbekistan mdavidov66@mail.ru


    Dr. Meriem Elaloui, National Institute of Research in Rural Engineering, Waters and Forests (INRGREF), Tunisia,  maryoumaa2000@yahoo.com


    Dr. Mucahit Secme, Pamukkale University, Turkey,  mehtersecme@gmail.com


    Dr. Myrene Roselyn Dsouza, Mount Carmel College, India myrene83@gmail.com


    Dr. Mykola BORYSYUK, School of Life Sciences, Huaiyin Normal University, China


    Dr. Namik M. Rashydov, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine,  nrashydov@yahoo.com


    Dr. Natalia Zagoskina, Timiryazev Institute of Plant Physiology Russian Academy of Science, Russia,  biophenol@gmail.com


    Dr. Nazim A. Mamedov, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA,  mamedov@cas.umass.edu


    Dr. Oktay Erdogan, Pamukkale University, Turkey,  oktaye@pau.edu.tr


    Dr. Olcay Dusen, Pamukkale University, Turkey,  odusen@pau.edu.tr


    Dr. Ozan Emre Eyupoğlu, Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey,  oeeyupoglu@medipol.edu.tr


    Dr. Sharad Vats, Banasthali University, India,  vats_sharad@yahoo.co.in


    Dr. Sureyya Namli, Dicle University, Turkey,  snamli@dicle.edu.tr


    Dr. Tatiana Vitalievna Zheleznichenko, Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia,  zhelez05@mail.ru


    Dr. Tuba Aydin, Agri Ibrahim Cecen University, Turkey,  aydintuba25@gmail.com


    Dr. Ummahan Öz, Manisa Celal Bayar University, Turkey, ummahanoz48@gmail.com


    Dr. Valentina Mursaliyeva, Institute of Plant Biology and Biotechnology, Kazakhstan,  gen_mursal@mail.ru


    Dr. Yesim Kara, Pamukkale University, Turkey,  yesimopak@gmail.com



Copy & Layout Editor

    Dr. Murat Turan, Pamukkale University, Turkey (muratturan077@gmail.com)


Creative Commons License

Creative Commons Lisansı