Editors

16915  Dr. Ramazan Mammadov, Pamukkale University, Turkey        rmammad@yahoo.com


16916  Dr. Izzet Kara, Pamukkale University, Turkey        ikara@pau.edu.tr


Section Editor


17029  Dr. Seyda Kivrak, Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Turkey         skivrak@mu.edu.tr

Editorial Board

17031    Dr. Ali R. Alan,  Pamukkale University, Turkey

aalan@pau.edu.tr



                    Dr. Akym Assani Canadian Food Inspection Agency, Canada


17036   Dr. Ebru Ataslar,  Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Turkey

eataslar@ogu.edu.tr


17053   Dr. Tuba Aydin,  Agri Ibrahim Cecen University, Turkey

aydintuba25@gmail.com


17033Dr. Buket Bozkurt Ege University, Turkey

bozkurtbuket@yahoo.com


17035    Dr. Carlos Ronald Chaves,   Cárdenas Costa Rica University, Costa Rica

ronald.chavescardenas@ucr.ac.cr


17038    Dr. Fevziye Celebi-Toprak,   Pamukkale University, Turkey

fctoprak@gmail.com


17032    Dr. Arzu Cig,   Siirt University, Turkey

arzucig@yahoo.com


17048    Dr. Olcay Dusen,   Pamukkale University, Turkey

odusen@pau.edu.tr


17042    Dr. Meriem Elaloui,  National Institute of Research in Rural Engineering, Waters and Forests (INRGREF), Tunisia

maryoumaa2000@yahoo.com


17041    Dr. Levent Elmas,   Pamukkale University, Turkey

elmas.levent@gmail.com


17049    Dr. Ozan Emre Eyupoğlu,  Istanbul Medipol University, Turkey

oeeyupoglu@medipol.edu.tr


17056    Dr.Yesim Kara,   Pamukkale University, Turkey

yesimopak@gmail.com


17040    Dr. Ibrahim Kivrak,   Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Turkey

ikivrak@mu.edu.tr


                   Dr. Nazim A. Mamedov,  University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA

mamedov@cas.umass.edu


17052    Dr. Valentina Mursaliyeva,  Institute of Plant Biology and Biotechnology, Kazakhstan

gen_mursal@mail.ru


17050    Dr. Sureyya Namli,   Dicle University, Turkey

snamli@dicle.edu.tr


17034    Dr. Bartlomiej Palecz,   University of Lodz, Poland

bartlomiej.palecz@chemia.uni.lodz.pl


17046    Dr. Namik M. Rashydov,   National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine

nrashydov@yahoo.com


17043    Dr. Mucahit Secme,   Pamukkale University, Turkey

mehtersecme@gmail.com


17039    Dr. Huseyin Servi,    Altinbas University, Turkey

huseyin.servi@altinbas.edu.tr


17044    Dr. Mahmut Yıldıztekin,  Mugla Sitki Kocman University, Turkey

mahmutyildiztekin@mu.edu.tr


17045    Dr. Natalia Zagoskina,   Timiryazev Institute of Plant Physiology Russian Academy of Science, Russia

biophenol@gmail.com



                   Dr. Tatiana Vitalievna Zheleznichenko Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

zhelez05@mail.ru




Copy & Layout Editor

17093     Murat Turan, Pamukkale University, Turkey

muratturan077@gmail.com




Creative Commons License

Creative Commons Lisansı