Journal Boards

Chief Executive

Huseyin Yilmaz
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
hyilmaz@yildiz.edu.tr


Editor-in-Chief

Bahri Sahin
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
sahinb@yildiz.edu.tr


Co-Editors-in-Chief

Umit Gunes
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
ugunes@yildiz.edu.tr


Editors*

Ahmet Dursun Alkan
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
alkanad@yildiz.edu.tr


Veysi Bashan
Bursa Technical University, Turkey
veysi.bashan@btu.edu.tr


Seyfettin Bayraktar
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
sbay@yildiz.edu.tr


Asım Sinan Karakurt

Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
asinan@yildiz.edu.tr


Ibrahim Ozsari
Bursa Technical University, Turkey
ibrahim.ozsari@btu.edu.tr


Editorial Board*

Maria Acanfora

University of Naples Federico II, Italy

maria.acanfora@unina.it


Abdulrahman Almerbati

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia

almerbati@kfupm.edu.sa


Ender Asyali

Maine Maritime Academy, USA

ender.asyali@mma.edu


Flavio Balsamo

University of Naples Federico II, Italy

flbalsam@unina.it


Angelica M. Baylon

Maritime Academy of Asia and the Pacific (MAAP), Philippines

ambaylon@maap.edu.ph


Tanmay Basak

Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

tanmay@iitm.ac.in


Tunde Bello-Ochende

University of Cape Town, South Africa

tunde.bello-ochende@uct.ac.za


Adrian Bejan

Duke University, USA

abejan@duke.edu


Ali Cemal Benim

Fachschule Dusseldorf, Germany

alicemal@prof-benim.com


Sander M. Calisal

The University of British Columbia, Canada

sander.calisal@gmail.com


Erdal Cetkin

Izmir Institute of Technology, Turkey

erdalcetkin@iyte.edu.tr


Lingen Chen

Wuhan Institute of Technology, China

lingenchen@hotmail.com


Bekir Sait Ciftler

University of Doha Science and Technology, Qatar

bsciftler@gmail.com


Raju Datla

Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

rdatla@stevens.edu


Nastia Degiuli

University of Zagreb, Croatia

nastia. egiuli@fsb.hr


Yigit Kemal Demirel

Alien Technology Transfer, Spain

yigitkemaldemirel@gmail.com


Cagan Diyaroglu

Sabanci University, Turkey

cagan.diyaroglu@sabanciuniv.edu


Marcelo Risso Errera

Federal University of Parana, Brazil

errera@ufpr.br


Soner Esmer

Kocaeli University, Turkey

soneresmer@gmail.com


Odd Magnus Faltinsen

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

odd.faltinsen@ntnu.no


Mo'men Mohamed Gaafary

Port Said University, Egypt

mo2mengaafary@yahoo.com


Guven Gonca

Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

ggonca@yildiz.edu.tr


Pezhman Mardanpour

Florida International University, USA

pezhman.mardanpour@fiu.edu


Antonio F. Miguel

University of Evora, Portugal

afm@uevora.pt


Mashud Karim

Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology, Bangladesh

mmkarim@name.buet.ac.bd


Mehmet Kanoglu

Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University, Turkey

mehmet.kanoglu@alanya.edu.tr


Toru Katayama

Osaka Prefecture University, Japan

katayama@marine.osakafu-u.ac.jp


Farrukh Khalid

Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, India

f.khalid@iitg.ac.in


Gorkem Kokkulunk

Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

gorkemk@yildiz.edu.tr


Fatih Cuneyd Korkmaz

Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

fkorkmaz@yildiz.edu.tr


Turgay Koroglu

Bandirma Onyedi Eylul University, Turkey

tkoroglu@bandirma.edu.tr


Heba Leheta

Alexandria University, Egypt

heba.leheta@alexu.edu.eg


Sylvie Lorente

Villanova University, USA

sylvie.lorente@villanova.edu


Claudio Lugni

National Research Council, Italy

claudio.lugni@cnr.it


Prasanta Kumar Sahoo

Florida Institute of Technology, USA

psahoo65@outlook.com


Radoslav Nabergoj

NASDIS PDS, Slovenia

radoslav.nabergoj@nasdispds.com


Alparslan Oztekin

Lehigh University, USA

alo2@lehigh.edu


Luiz Alberto Oliveira Rocha

Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

laorocha@gmail.com


Aykut Safa

Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

safa@yildiz.edu.tr


Savas Sezen

Lloyd’s Register EMEA, UK

savas.sezen@lr.org


Carlos Guedes Soares

University of Lisbon, Portugal

c.guedes.soares@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Tahsin Tezdogan

University of Strathclyde, UK

tahsin.tezdogan@strath.ac.uk


Giorgio Trincas

University of Trieste, Italy

trincas@units.it


Osman Turan

University of Strathclyde, UK

o.turan@strath.ac.uk


Nikola Vladimir

University of Zagreb, Croatia

nikola.vladimir@fsb.hr


Wishsanuruk Wechsatol

King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

wishsanuruk.wec@kmutt.ac.th


Burak Yildiz

Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

buraky@yildiz.edu.tr


Zhiming Yuan

Strathclyde University, UK

zhiming.yuan@strath.ac.uk


Yalcin Yuksel

Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

yuksel@yildiz.edu.tr


Kalman Ziha

University of Zagreb, Croatia

kalman.ziha@fsb.hr


Language Editing

Proofo Editing
info@proofo.net

* Sorted by the Last Name

Seatific Journal