Editor in Chief

Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Müfit ÖZULUĞ

Turkey
mozulu@istanbul.edu.tr
Subjects: Biology,Fisheries
Institution: İstanbul Üniveristesi

Deputy Editor

Assoc. Prof. Ayşegül Mülayim


Ayşegül MÜLAYİM

Turkey
aysegulm@istanbul.edu.tr
Subjects: Hydrobiology
Institution: ISTANBUL UNIVERSITY

Language Editors

Alan James Newson, İstanbul University, School of Foreign Languages (English), Istanbul University Main Campus, İstanbul, Turkey

E-mail: alan.newson@istanbul.edu.tr



Elizabeth Mary Earl, İstanbul University, School of Foreign Languages (English), Istanbul University Main Campus, İstanbul, Turkey

E-mail: elizabeth.earl@istanbul.edu.tr

Section Editors

  • Dr. Jörg Freyhof: Museum für Naturkunde, Leibniz Institute for Evolution and Biodiversity Science, Germany. E-mail:joerg.freyhof@mfn.berlin
  • Associate Prof. Dr. Oya Özuluğ: Istanbul University, Science Faculty, Department of Biology, Turkey. E-mail:oozulu@istanbul.edu.tr
  • Prof.Dr. Hamid Reza Esmaeili: Ichthyology and Molecular Systematics Research Lab., Zoology Section, Department of Biology,
    College of Sciences, Shiraz University, Iran. E-mail:hresmaeili@shirazu.ac.ir
  • Prof.Dr. Murat Tosunoğlu: Çanakkale 18 Mart University, Science Faculty, Department of Biology, Turkey. E-mail:mtosun@comu.edu.tr
  • Associate Prof. Dr. Petar Shurulinkov: National Museum of Natural History, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, 1 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria, e-mail: p.shurulinkov@gmail.com
  • Prof.Dr. Lütfiye Eryılmaz: Istanbul University, Science Faculty, Department of Biology, Turkey. E-mail:lutmazer@istanbul.edu.tr
  • Prof.Dr. Mustafa Sözen: Bülent Ecevit University, Science Faculty, Department of Biology, Turkey. E-mail:spalaxtr@hotmail.com
  • Associate Prof. Dr. Gana Gecheva: Plovdiv University "Paisii Hilendarski", Department of Ecology and Environmental Protection, Plovdiv, Bulgaria. E-mail:ggecheva@mail.bg
  • Prof.Dr. Tamer Özcan: Istanbul University Science Faculty, Department of Biology, Turkey. E-mail:tameroz@istanbul.edu.tr
  • Dr. Max Kasparek: Heidelberg, Germany. E-mail:Kasparek@t-online.de
  • Prof.Dr. Ali Reza Sari: Zoological Museum, School of Biology, College of Science, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran. E-mail:sari@ut.ac.ir
  • Prof.Dr. Zeynel Arslangündoğdu: Istanbul University-Cerrahpaşa, Faculty of Forest, Department Department of Forestry Engineering, Istanbul, Turkey. E-mail:zeynel@istanbul.edu.tr
  • Assistant Prof. Dr. Fatih Dikmen: Istanbul University Science Faculty, Department of Biology, Turkey. E-mail:fatih.dikmen@istanbul.edu.tr 

Creative Commons

88x31.png