Dergi Kurulları


Oğuz Tekin,, Koç Üniversitesi AKMED

Publishing Board

Prof. Dr. Engin Akyürek, Koç University (2018-2022)

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Adak, Akdeniz University (2018-2022)

Prof. Dr. Nicholas D. Cahill, University of Wisconsin-Madison (2018-2022)

Prof. Dr. Charlotte Roueché, Emerita, King’s College London (2019-2023)

Prof. Dr. Edhem Eldem, Bogaziçi University / Collège de France (2018-2022)

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Özdogan, Emeritus, Istanbul University (2016-2020)

Prof. Dr. C. Brian Rose, University of Pennsylvania (2018-2022)

Prof. Dr. Christof Schuler, DAI München (2017-2021)

Prof. Dr. R. R. R. Smith, University of Oxford (2016-2020)

Submition Date for ADALYA

The submission of the articles is between 1 September and 30 November.

Please submit your articles to the mail address in this date range; post or cargo will not be accepted. Submissions shoul be made before November 30.