Dergi Kurulları

Baş Editör

Doç. Dr. Sıdıka BAŞÇI ANKARA YILDIRIM BEYAZIT ÜNİVERSİTESİ Türkiye Web
Sosyal, Beşeri ve İdari Bilimler

Editörler

Dr. Asad ZAMAN Pakistan Institute of Development Economics Pakistan
Sosyal, Beşeri ve İdari Bilimler
Prof. Dr. Mustafa ÖZER Anadolu Üniversitesi, İktisadi ve İdari Bilimler Fakültesi, İktisat Bölümü 0000-0001-9852-8441 Türkiye
Sosyal, Beşeri ve İdari Bilimler, Uygulamalı Makro Ekonometri
Dr. Muhammed Şehid GÖRÜŞ ANKARA YILDIRIM BEYAZIT ÜNİVERSİTESİ 0000-0002-7614-4567 Türkiye
Sosyal, Beşeri ve İdari Bilimler

Editör Kurulu

• Ad J. W. van de Gevel
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration , Tilburg University, Netherlands.
Room K 318, PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, Netherlands
Phone: +31 13 466 2049
If no reply +31 13 466 2416
E-mail: ad.vandegevel@uvt.nl
URL : http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=ad.vandegevel

• Adam P. Balcerzak

Nicolaus Copernicus University, Department of Economics, Poland.
E-mail: adam.p.balcerzak@gmail.com
URL : https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Adam_Balcerzak2

• Amita Majumder

Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal, India
Phone: +91-033 2575 2600 - ext. 2601
Fax : +91-33-2577-8893
E-mail: amita@isical.ac.in
URL : http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/


• Arzdar Kiraci

Department of Economics, Siirt University, Siirt, Turkey

Phone: +90 (484) 223 12 24 - 223 17 39 - internal 2177
E-mail: arzdarkiraci@siirt.edu.tr

• Aysegul Durucan

Department of Finance, Kirikkale University, Turkey.

Phone: 0318 357 42 42 - ext. 2494

E-mail: ayseguldurucan@kku.edu.tr

URL : https://kariyer.kku.edu.tr/akademik/default.aspx?sicil=A-2957

• Bulent Guloglu

Istanbul Technical University, Faculty of Management, Department of Economics.
Phone: +90-212-2931300 (2029)
E-mail: guloglub@itu.edu.tr
URL : http://www.econ.itu.edu.tr/personel/ogretim-uyeleri/prof-dr-bulent-guloglu

• Diganta Mukherjee

Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, India.
Economic Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, Kolkata - 700108, West Bengal, India
Phone: +91-033 2575 2600 - dahili 2601
Fax : +91-33-2577-8893
E-mail: diganta@isical.ac.in
URL : http://www.isical.ac.in/~eru/

• Fatma Ozgu Serttas

Ankara Yildirim Beyazit University, Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: +90 312 466 7533-3567
E-mail: foserttas@ybu.edu.tr
URL : http://www.ybu.edu.tr/contents/files/sbf_cv/Yrd_Doc_Dr_FatmaSERTTAS.pdf

• Fuat Erdal

Anadolu University, Turkey.
E-mail:  fuaterdal@anadolu.edu.tr.
URL: 

• Hakan Berument

Department of Economics, Bilkent University, 06533 Bilkent Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: 90 312 241 1224
Fax : 90 312 266 5140
E-mail: berument@bilkent.edu.tr
URL : http://www.bilkent.edu.tr/~berument/

• Hans J. Blommestein

Professor of Finance, Tilburg University, The Netherlands and Head Bond Market and Public Debt Management Unit, OECD, Paris, France.
PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, Netherlands
Phone: +33-1-45247990
If no reply +33 6 287 100 930
E-mail: dr.hansj.blommestein@gmail.com
URL : http://ssrn.com/author=584482 andhttp://www.oecd.org/daf/publicdebtmanagement

• In Choi

Sogang University, Department of Economics, Seoul, Korea.
E-mail: inchoi@gmail.com and inchoi@sogang.ac.kr
URL : https://econeng.sogang.ac.kr/econeng/econeng02_1_25.html

• Ismail Kavaz

Department of Economics, Bingol University, Bingol, Turkey.
E-mail: i_kavaz@hotmail.com

• Kenneth Kasa

Department of Economics, Simon Fraser University, Canada.
4626 W. 13th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6R 2V7, Canada.
Phone: (Ofice) (604)291-5406
Phone: (Home) (604)733-0223
E-mail: kkasa@sfu.ca
URL : http://www.sfu.ca/~kkasa/

• Kivilcim Metin Ozcan

Department of Economics, Faculty of Political Sciences, ASBU, Turkey.
ASBU Faculty of Political Sciences, Department of Economics, 06030 Ulus/Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: +90 312 596 47 97
E-mail: kivilcim.metinozcan@asbu.edu.tr
URL : https://eb.asbu.edu.tr/

• Lucia Morales

College of Business (City Campus) | School of Accounting and Finance Room 3023, Aungier Street, D02 HW71, Ireland.
Technological University Dublin|TU Dublin – TUDublin.ie.
Phone: +353 1 4023230
E-mail: lucia.morales@tudublin.ie
URL : https://www.tudublin.ie/explore/schools-and-disciplines/business-law-and-languages/accounting-finance/

• Marko Maloviç

Educons University, Serbia and International Center for Governance Studies, Belgrade, Serbia
E-mail: marko.malovic@educons.edu.tr and profmarkomalovic@gmail.com
URL : https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Marko_Malovic

• Mehmet Fatih Oztek

Department of Economics, Ankara Yildirim Beyazit University, Ankara, Turkey.
Phone: +90 (312) 466 75 33
E-mail: mfatihoztek@gmail.com

• Michael R. Wickens

Department of Economics and Related Studies, The University of York, U.K.
Room A/EC/007, University of York, Heslington, York, YO10 5DD, UK.
Phone: 01904 43 3764
E-mail: mike.wickens@york.ac.uk
URL : http://www.york.ac.uk/economics/our-people/staff-profiles/michael-wickens/

• Michel Mouchart

Université catholique de Louvain, Faculty of Economic, Social and Political Sciences and Communication
Voie du Roman Pays,20 , 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgique.
Phone: +32 10 47.43.18
Fax : +32 10 47.30.32
E-mail: michel.mouchart@uclouvain.be
URL :

• Moinak Maiti
National Research University-Higher School of Economics, Department of Finance, Saint Petersburg, 194100, Russia.
E-mail: mmaiti@hse.ru
URL : https://www.hse.ru/en/staff/mmaiti

• Nadir Ocal

Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Middle East Technical University, Turkey.
Oda A208, İktisadi ve İdari Bilimler Fakültesi, İktisat Bölümü, Orta Doğu Teknik Üniversitesi, Türkiye.
Phone: (+90)(312) 210 3046
E-mail: ocal@metu.edu.tr
URL : http://www.metu.edu.tr/~ocal

• Nermin Yasar

Cankaya University, Çankaya Vocational School, Foreign Trade Programme
Phone: (+90)(312) 2331193
E-posta: nerminyasar@cankaya.edu.tr
URL: http://myo.cankaya.edu.tr/dis-ticaret-programi/bolum-elemanlari/

• Nilgun Caglarirmak Uslu

Faculty of Economics, Department of Economics, Anadolu University
26470 Eskisehir/TURKEY
Phone: +90-222-3350580-2644/2647
Fax: +90-222-3201304
E-mail: ncaglarirmak@anadolu.edu.tr
URL : https://akademik.anadolu.edu.tr/ncaglarirmak

• Onder Ozgur

Department of Economics, Ankara Yildirim Beyazit University, Ankara, Turkey. 
E-mail:   oozgur@ybu.edu.tr
URL : https://avesis.aybu.edu.tr/oozgur

• Ozlem Onder

Department of Economics, Ege University, Turkey.
Ege Üniversitesi, Ekonomi Bölümü, 35040, İzmir, Turkey
Phone: 90-232-3434000 - ext. 5287
Fax : 90-232-3734194
E-mail: ozlem.onder@ege.edu.tr
URL : http://iibf.ege.edu.tr/economics/cv/cvozlem

• Pavel Cizek

Department of Econometrics and Operations Research, Tilburg University, Netherlands.
Room K 616, PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, Netherlands
Phone: +31 13 466 8723
If no reply +31 13 466 2430
E-mail: p.cizek@uvt.nl
URL : http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=p.cizek

• Roberto S. Mariano

School of Economics and Social Sciences, Singapore Management University, Singapore.
School of Economics, 90 Stamford Road, Singapore 178903
Phone: +(65) 6828 0888
Fax : +(65) 6828 0833
E-mail: mariano@econ.upenn.edu
URL : http://www.economics.smu.edu.sg/faculty/economics/rsmariano.asp

• Ryo Okui

Department of Economics, Seoul National University
Building 16, 1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul, 08826, South Korea
Telefon: +82 2 880 6374
E-posta: okuiryo@snu.ac.kr and okui.ryo@gmail.com
URL: https://sites.google.com/site/okuiryoeconomics/

• Saud Ahmad Khan

Department Of Econometrics and Statistics, Pakistan Institute of Development Economics (PIDE), Pakistan.
Telefon: 051-9248093
E-posta: saud@pide.org.pk
URL: https://www.pide.org.pk/index.php/academics/teaching-faculties

• Stanislav Anatolyev

New Economic School, Moscow.
New Economic School , Nakhimovsky prospect, 47, room 1721(3) , Moscow 117418, Russian Federation.
Phone: +7 495 129-1700 - ext. 134
Fax : +7 495 129-3722
E-mail: sanatoly@nes.ru
URL : http://www.nes.ru/~sanatoly/

• Saban Nazlioglu

Pamukkale University, Denizli, Turkey.
Phone: +90 258 296 2694
E-mail: snazlioglu@pau.edu.tr
URL : http://www.pau.edu.tr/snazlioglu

• Uskali Mäki

TINT - Centre for Philosophy of Social Science
Department of Political and Economic Studies / Practical Philosophy, University of Helsinki
E-mail: uskali.maki@helsinki.fi
URL: http://www.helsinki.fi/tint/maki

• Yeliz Yalcin

Department of Econometrics, Ankara Haci Bayram Veli University, Ankara, Turkey.
E-mail: yeliz.yalcin@hbv.edu.tr
URL : https://hacibayram.edu.tr/iibf-ekonometri/akademik-personel-bilgisi?pid=56441b4c-07d2-42ce-8e30-e151764e0db9

• Yilmaz Kilicaslan

Department of Economics, Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey.Phone: +90 222 3350580 ext. 3234
Fax : +90 222 3350595
E-mail: ykilicaslan@anadolu.edu.tr
URL : http://home.anadolu.edu.tr/~ykilicaslan/