Dergi Kurulları

Editor Board

Nurullah Gür, ngur@medipol.edu.tr, İSTANBUL MEDİPOL ÜNİVERSİTESİ
Mete Han Yagmur, myagmur@itu.edu.tr, İSTANBUL TİCARET ÜNİVERSİTESİ
Jungsuk Kim, js_kim@sejong.ac.k, Sejong University

Publishing Board

Ali Akkemik, akkemik@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp, Yamaguchi University
Mehmet Balcılar, mehmet.balcilar@emu.edu.tr, ORTA DOĞU TEKNİK ÜNİVERSİTESİ
Gabriel Bezchinsky, gabriel.bezchinsky@unsam.edu.ar, Universidad Nacional de San Martin
Reda Cherif, rcherif@imf.org, International Monetary Fund
Fuad Hasanov, fhasanov@imf.org, International Monetary Fund
Sandrine Labory, lbrsdr@unife.it, University of Ferrara
Nathaniel Lane, nathaniel.lane@monash.edu, Monash University
Franco Mosconi, franco.mosconi@unipr.it, University of Parma
Kaoru Natsuda, natsuda@apu.ac.jp, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Michael Peneder, michael.peneder@wifo.ac.at, WIFO
Travis Taylor, ttaylor@cnu.edu, Christopher Newport University
Hans Wissema, jgw@wissema.com, OSTİM TEKNİK ÜNİVERSİTESİ