Editor-in-Chief

Naim Çağman

Mathematics Department, Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University, 60250 Tokat, Turkey. 

e-mail: naim.cagman@gop.edu.tr

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Serdar Enginoğlu 

Department of Mathematics, Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Çanakkale, Turkey

e-mail: serdarenginoglu@comu.edu.tr


İrfan Deli 

M. R. Faculty of Education, Kilis 7 Aralık University, Kilis, Turkey 

e-mail: irfandeli@kilis.edu.tr


Faruk Karaaslan 

Department of Mathematics, Çankırı Karatekin University, Çankırı, Turkey 

e-mail: fkaraaslan@karatekin.edu.tr

Area Editors

Hari Mohan Srivastava 

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada 

e-mail: harimsri@math.uvic.ca


Muhammad Aslam Noor 

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan 

e-mail: noormaslam@hotmail.com


Florentin Smarandache 

Mathematics and Science Department, University of New Mexico, New Mexico 87301, USA

e-mail: fsmarandache@gmail.com


Bijan Davvaz 

Department of Mathematics, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran 

e-mail: davvaz@yazd.ac.ir


Pabitra Kumar Maji 

Department of Mathematics, Bidhan Chandra College, Asansol 713301, Burdwan (W), West Bengal, India. 

e-mail: pabitra_maji@yahoo.com


Harish Garg 

School of Mathematics, Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology, Deemed University, Patiala-147004, Punjab, India 

e-mail: harish.garg@thapar.edu


Jianming Zhan 

Department of Mathematics, Hubei University for Nationalities, Hubei Province, 445000, P. R. China 

e-mail: zhanjianming@hotmail.com


Surapati Pramanik 

Department of Mathematics, Nandalal Ghosh B.T. College, Narayanpur, Dist- North 24 Parganas, West Bengal 743126, India 

e-mail: sura_pati@yaho.co.in


Muhammad Irfan Ali 

Department of Mathematics, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Attock, Attock 43600, Pakistan 

e-mail: mirfanali13@yahoo.com


Said Broumi 

Department of Mathematics, Hassan II Mohammedia-Casablanca University, Kasablanka 20000, Morocco 

e-mail: broumisaid78@gmail.com


Mumtaz Ali 

University of Southern Queensland, Darling Heights QLD 4350, Australia 

e-mail: Mumtaz.Ali@usq.edu.au


Oktay Muhtaroğlu 

Department of Mathematics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, 60250 Tokat, Turkey 

e-mail: oktay.muhtaroglu@gop.edu.tr


Ahmed A. Ramadan 

Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science, Beni-Suef University, Beni-Suef, Egypt 

e-mail: aramadan58@gmail.com


Sunil Jacob John 

Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Calicut, Calicut 673 601 Kerala, India 

e-mail: sunil@nitc.ac.in


Aslıhan Sezgin 

Department of Statistics, Amasya University, Amasya, Turkey 

e-mail: aslihan.sezgin@amasya.edu.tr


Alaa Mohamed Abd El-latif 

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Science, Northern Border University, Rafha, Saudi Arabia 

e-mail: alaa_8560@yahoo.com


Kalyan Mondal 

Department of Mathematics, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, West Bengal 700032, India 

e-mail: kalyanmathematic@gmail.com


Jun Ye 

Department of Electrical and Information Engineering, Shaoxing University, Shaoxing, Zhejiang, P.R. China 

e-mail: yehjun@aliyun.com


Ayman Shehata 

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Assiut University, 71516-Assiut, Egypt 

e-mail: drshehata2009@gmail.com


İdris Zorlutuna 

Department of Mathematics, Cumhuriyet University, Sivas, Turkey 

e-mail: izorlu@cumhuriyet.edu.tr


Murat Sarı 

Department of Mathematics, Yildiz Technical University, İstanbul, Turkey 

e-mail: sarim@yildiz.edu.tr


Daud Mohamad 

Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, University Teknologi Mara, 40450 Shah Alam, Malaysia 

e-mail: daud@tmsk.uitm.edu.my


Tanmay Biswas 

Research Scientist, Rajbari, Rabindrapalli, R. N. Tagore Road, P.O.- Krishnagar Dist-Nadia, PIN- 741101, West Bengal, India 

e-mail: tanmaybiswas_math@rediffmail.com


Kadriye Aydemir 

Department of Mathematics, Amasya University, Amasya, Turkey 

e-mail: kadriye.aydemir@amasya.edu.tr


Ali Boussayoud 

LMAM Laboratory and Department of Mathematics, Mohamed Seddik Ben Yahia University, Jijel, Algeria 

e-mail: alboussayoud@gmail.com


Muhammad Riaz 

Department of Mathematics, Punjab University, Quaid-e-Azam Campus, Lahore-54590, Pakistan 

e-mail:mriaz.math@pu.edu.pk


Serkan Demiriz 

Department of Mathematics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey 

e-mail: serkan.demiriz@gop.edu.tr


Hayati Olğar 

Department of Mathematics, Gaziosmanpaşa University, Tokat, Turkey 

e-mail: hayati.olgar@gop.edu.tr


Essam Hamed Hamouda 

Department of Basic Sciences, Faculty of Industrial Education, Beni-Suef University, Beni-Suef, Egypt 

e-mail: ehamouda70@gmail.com

Layout Editors

Tuğçe Aydın

Department of Mathematics, Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Çanakkale, Turkey

e-mail: aydinttugce@gmail.com


Fatih Karamaz

Department of Mathematics, Çankırı Karatekin University, Çankırı, Turkey

e-mail: karamaz@karamaz.com