Editorial Management

Editors-in-Chief

Prof. Abuzer Kendigelen, Istanbul University, Faculty of Law, Private Law, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: akendigelen@istanbul.edu.tr 


Assco. Prof. Dr. Ali Paslı, Istanbul University, Faculty of Law, Private Law, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: alipasli@istanbul.edu.tr 


Co-Editors


Res. Asst. Mustafa Ahioglu, Istanbul University, Faculty of Law, Public Law, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: Mustafa.ahioglu@istanbul.edu.tr


Res. Asst. Ahmet Ozsoy, Istanbul University, Faculty of Law, Private Law, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: aozsoy96@istanbul.edu.tr












Advisory Board

Prof. Vedat Buz, Bilkent University, Ankara, Turkey

Email: buz@bilkent.edu.tr


Prof. Nuray Eksi, Yeditepe University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: nurayeksi@gmail.com


Prof. Fethi Gedikli, Istanbul  University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: fgedikli@istanbul.edu.tr


Prof. Serap Helvaci, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: shelvaci@marmara.edu.tr


Prof. Ismail Kırca, TOBB Ekonomy University, Ankara, Turkey

Email: ikirca@etu.edu.tr


Prof. Izzet Ozgenc, Ankara Haci Bayram Veli University, Ankara, Turkey

Email: oezgenc@gazi.edu.tr


Prof. Hakan Pekcanitez, Galatasaray University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: hpekcanitez@gsu.edu.tr


Prof. Fatih Usan, Ankara Yildirim Beyazit University, Ankara, Turkey

Email: fusan@ybu.edu.tr


Prof. Dr. Carsten Gerner-Beuerle, University of College London, United Kingdom

Email: c.gerner@ucl.ac.uk


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ivana Bajakić, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Email: ivana.bajakic@pravo.hr




Creative Commons

88x31.png