Dergi Kurulları

Editor in Chief

Selami Sezgin (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), selamisezgin@anadolu.edu.tr

Field Editors

İbrahim Tuğrul Çınar (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), itcinar@anadolu.edu.tr

Economics, Public finance, Social policy, and labor relations.

Hakan Gökhan Gündoğdu (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), hakangokhangundogdu@anadolu.edu.tr

Public administration, Political science, and International relations.

Language Editor: English

Volkan Şeyşane (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), vseysane@anadolu.edu.tr

Editorial Board

• Canatay Hacıköylü (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), chacikoylu@anadolu.edu.tr
• Evrim Tan (KU Leuven University, Leuven, Belgium), evrim.tan@kuleuven.be
• John Agnew (University of California, Los Angeles, United States of America), jagnew@geog.ucla.edu
• Jon Van Til (Rutgers University, Camden, New Jersey, United States of America), vantil39@gmail.com
• Julide Yıldırım Öcal (TED University, Ankara, Turkey), julide.yildirim@tedu.edu.tr
• Nilgün Çağlarırmak Uslu (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), ncaglarirmak@anadolu.edu.tr
• Ömer Faruk Gençkaya (Marmara University, İstanbul, Turkey), faruk.genckaya@marmara.edu.tr
• Peter Nijkamp (Vrije University, Amsterdam, Netherlands), pnijkamp1@gmail.com
• Razia Abdieva (Kyrgyzstan-Turkey Manas University, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan), razia.abdieva@manas.edu.kg
• Rukiye Şamcı Karadeniz (Siirt University, Siirt, Turkey), rukiye.karadeniz@siirt.edu.tr
• Sanjay Banerji (University of Nottingham, Nottingham, United Kingdom), sanjay.banerji@nottingham.ac.uk
• Seyfi Yıldız (Kırıkkale University, Kırıkkale, Turkey), seyfiyildiz@kku.edu.tr
• Vakhtang Charaia (Tbilisi State University, Tbilisi, Georgia), vakhocharaia@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Abdurrahman İlhan Oral, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), aioral@anadolu.edu.tr
Abdurrahman Taraktaş, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), ataraktas@anadolu.edu.tr
Ali Fuat Gökçe, (Gaziantep University, Gaziantep, Turkey), afgokce@gantep.edu.tr
Bülent Açma, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), bacma@anadolu.edu.tr
Bülent Günsoy, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), bgunsoy@anadolu.edu.tr
Cem Barlas Arslan, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), cbarslan@anadolu.edu.tr
Cenap Çakmak, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), cenap_cakmak@anadolu.edu.tr
Çağlar Karaduman, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), caglarkaraduman@anadolu.edu.tr
Duru Şahyar Akdemir, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), dsakdemir@anadolu.edu.tr
Erhan Akdemir, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), erhanakdemir@anadolu.edu.tr
Fatma Turan Koyuncu, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), faturan@anadolu.edu.tr
Fuat Erdal, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), fuaterdal@anadolu.edu.tr
Güler Günsoy, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), gcinier@anadolu.edu.tr
Gürsel Gür, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), ggur@anadolu.edu.tr
Hacer Tuğba Eroğlu, (Selçuk University, Konya, Turkey), hteroglu@selcuk.edu.tr
Hazım Nüvit Oktay, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), hnoktay@anadolu.edu.tr
Hilmi Ünsal, (Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, Ankara, Turkey), hilmi.unsal@hbv.edu.tr
Nejat Doğan, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), nejatdogan@anadolu.edu.tr
Nezih Varcan, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), nvarcan@anadolu.edu.tr
Seda Tekeli, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), sakyalcin@anadolu.edu.tr
Selim Başar, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), selim@anadolu.edu.tr
Sevgi Gerek, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), sgerek@anadolu.edu.tr
Sezgin Açıkalın, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), sezgina@anadolu.edu.tr
Süleyman Çelik, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), suleymancelik@anadolu.edu.tr
Süleyman Sözen, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), suleymansoze@anadolu.edu.tr
Tüzin Baycan, (İstanbul Technical University, İstanbul, Turkey), tbaycan@itu.edu.tr
Yılmaz Kılıçaslan, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), ykilicaslan@anadolu.edu.tr
Zeynep Karal Önder, (Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey), zkaral@anadolu.edu.tr

2291122469   22238    22237   22236   22235    22406  22470
Anadolu Economics, Anadolu Universitesi Yunus Emre Kampusu Iktisat Fakultesi 26470 Tepebasi / Eskisehir, Turkey
iktisatdergi@anadolu.edu.tr
e-ISSN: 2687-4563