Editor-in-Chief

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ali Zafer DALAR

Turkey
alizaferdalar@hotmail.com
Subjects: Artificial Intelligence,Machine Learning,Applied Statistics,Statistical Analysis,Statistics
Institution: Giresun University

Founding Editors

Erol EĞRİOĞLU

Turkey
Institution: Giresun University

Ali Zafer DALAR

Turkey
Institution: Giresun University

Eren BAŞ

Turkey
Institution: Giresun University

Editorial Board Members

Agnieszka Jastrzebska

Faculty of Mathematics and Information Science, Warsaw University of Technology, 00-662 Warsaw, Poland.
Email: a.jastrzebska@mini.pw.edu.pl

Babita Majhi

Department of CS & IT, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (Central University), Bilaspur, India.
Email: babita.majhi@gmail.com

Juan Jose Flores

Division de Estudios de Postgrado, Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo, 58030 Morelia, Mexico.
Email: juanf@umich.mx

Kamlesh Bisht

Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science, G. B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar, Uttarakhand, India.
Email: kamlesh45848@gmail.com

Katarzyna Poczęta

Department of Information Systems, Kielce University of Technology, 25-314 Kielce, Poland.
Email: k.piotrowska@tu.kielce.pl

Minakhi Rout

Department of Information Technology, GNITC, Hyderabad, India.
Email: minakhi.rout@gmail.com

Pradyot Ranjan

Jena School of Management, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal, Mangalore, India.
Email: jpradyot@gmail.com

Riswan Efendi

Mathematics Department, UIN Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau, Indonesia.
Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology, UTHM, Malaysia.
Email: riswan.efendi@uin-suska.ac.id

Ritanjali Majhi

Centre of Management Studies, National Institute of Technology, Warangal, India.
Email: ritanjali@nitw.ac.in

Azize Zehra ÇELENLİ BAŞARAN

Turkey
azizezehracelenli@gmail.com
Institution: ONDOKUZ MAYIS ÜNİVERSİTESİ

Damla İLTER

Turkey
damla.ilter@msgsu.edu.tr
Institution: MIMAR SINAN FINE ARTS UNIVERSITY

Barış AŞIKGİL

Turkey
baris.asikgil@msgsu.edu.tr
Institution: MİMAR SİNAN GÜZEL SANATLAR ÜNİVERSİTESİ

Cyril VOYANT

France
voyant@univ-corse.fr
Institution: university of corsica

Fatih ÇEMREK

Turkey
fcemrek@ogu.edu.tr
Institution: ESKİŞEHİR OSMANGAZİ ÜNİVERSİTESİ, FEN-EDEBİYAT FAKÜLTESİ

İpek DEVECİ KOCAKOÇ

Turkey
ipek.deveci@deu.edu.tr
Institution: Dokuz Eylül Üniversitesi

Müjgan TEZ

Turkey
mtez@marmara.edu.tr
Institution: MARMARA ÜNİVERSİTESİ

Ozan KOCADAĞLI

Turkey
ozan.kocadagli@msgsu.edu.tr
ORCID: 0000-0003-4354-7383
Institution: MIMAR SINAN FINE ARTS UNIVERSITY

Vedide Rezan USLU

Turkey
rezzanu@omu.edu.tr
ORCID: 0000-0003-2468-4956
Institution: ONDOKUZ MAYIS UNIVERSITY