Editorial Management

Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Sehnaz Bolkent, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
Email: sbolkent@istanbul.edu.tr

Co-Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Füsun Öztay, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
Email: fusoztay@istanbul.edu.tr

Editorial Management Board Member

Prof. Dr. Füsun Öztay, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
Email: fusoztay@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Gülriz Bayçu Kahyaoğlu, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: gulrizb@istanbul.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Ayşegül Mülayim, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: aysegulm@istanbul.edu.tr

Section Editors

Prof. Dr. Filiz Gürel, University of Maryland, Maryland, USA
E-mail: filiz@umd.edu

Prof. Dr. Gülriz Bayçu Kahyaoğlu, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: gulrizb@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Ünal, Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University, Bolu, Turkey
E-mail: nal_m@ibu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Ayşegül Mülayim, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: aysegulm@istanbul.edu.tr

Language Editors

Dorion Gordon Bates, Istanbul Unıversıty, Istanbul, Turkey

Alan James Newson, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey

Statistics Editor

Prof. Dr. Ahmet Dirican, Istanbul-Cerrahpasa University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: adirican@iuc.edu.tr


Publicity Manager

Dr. Özgecan Kayalar, Koç University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: okayalar@ku.edu.tr

Editorial Assistant

Öyküm Genç, Istanbul Unıversity, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: oykumgenc@istanbul.edu.tr

Editorial Board

Hafiz Ahmed, University of Maryland, Maryland, USA
E-mail: hahmed@som.umaryland.edu

Ahmet Asan, Trakya University, Edirne, Turkey
E-mail: ahasan@trakya.edu.tr

Ricardo Antunes de Azevedo, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
E-mail: raa@usp.br

Levent Bat, Sinop University, Sinop, Turkey
E-mail: leventb@sinop.edu.tr

Mahmut Caliskan, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: mahmut.caliskan@istanbul.edu.tr

Carmela Caroppo, Institute for Coastal Marine Environment, Rome, Italy
E-mail: carmela.caroppo@iamc.cnr.it

Cihan Demirci, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: cihan@istanbul.edu.tr


Mustafa Djamgoz, Imperial College, London, United Kingdom
E-mail: m.djamgoz@imperial.ac.uk

Aglika Edreva, Bulgarian Academy of Science, Sofia, Bulgaria
E-mail: ttsonev@obzor.bio21.acad.bg

Ufuk Gunduz, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: ufukg@metu.edu.tr

Dietmar Keyser, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
E-mail: keyser@zoologie.uni-hamburg.de

Ayten Kimiran, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: kimiran@istanbul.edu.tr

Domenico Morabito, Université d’Orléans, Orléans, France
E-mail: domenico.morabito@univ-orleans.fr

Michael Moustakas, Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
E-mail: moustak@bio.auth.gr

Nurdan Ozkucur, Tufts University, Massachusetts, USA
E-mail: nurdanozkucur@gmail.com

Nesrin Ozoren, Bogazici University, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: nesrin.ozoren@boun.edu.tr

Majeti Narasimha Vara Prasad, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad ,India
E-mail: mnvsl@uohyd.ernet.in

Thomas Sawidis, Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
E-mail: sawidis@bio.auth.gr

Nico M. Van Straalen, Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
E-mail: n.m.van.straalen@vu.nl

Ismail Turkan, Ege University, Izmir, Turkey
E-mail: ismail.turkan@ege.edu.tr

Argyro Zenetos, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research, Anavyssos, Greece
E-mail: zenetos@hcmr.gr

Coert J. Zuurbier, Academisch Medisch Centrum Universiteit, Amsterdam, Netherlands
E-mail: c.j.zuurbier@amc.uva.nl

Creative Commons

88x31.png