Editorial Board

Ackermann, Silke - Oxford University History of Science Museum, Oxford, UK silke.ackermann@hsm.ox.ac.uk

Ageron, Pierre – Université de Caen Normandie Laboratoire de Mathématiques, Caen, France pierre-marc.ageron@unicaen.fr

Agoston, Gabor – Georgetown University in Qatar, Department of History, Doha, Qatar agostong@georgetown.edu

Aktar, Mustafa - Boğaziçi University, Kandilli Observatory and Earthquake Research Institute, Istanbul, Turkey aktar@boun.edu.tr

Ata, Kaan - Istanbul University, Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey kaan_ata@yahoo.com

Bir, Atilla – Fatih Sultan Mehmet Vakıf University, Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey atilabir@gmail.com

Brentjes, Sonja – Max-Planck-Institut for History of Science (MPIWG), Berlin, Germany brentjes@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de 

Bret, Patrice - Centre Alexandre-Koyré, membre honoraire, Paris, France patrice.bret@yahoo.fr

Crozet, Pascal – Université Paris-Diderot & Laboratoire Sphere (CNRS), Paris, France crozet@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Couto, Dejanirah – Ecole Pratique des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales, Paris, France dejanirahcouto@gmail.com

Çökelez, Aytekin – Istanbul Technical University, Faculty of Science and Letters, Istanbul, Turkey cokelez@itu.edu.tr

Değer, Özkan – Istanbul University, Faculty of Science, Istanbul, Turkey ozdeger@istanbul.edu.tr

Dölen, Emre - Marmara University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Retired Academic, Istanbul, Turkey emredolen@gmail.com

Etker, Şeref - Retired Physician, Republic of Ministry of Health, Istanbul, Turkey serefetker@gmail.com

Fazlıoğlu, İhsan – Istanbul Medeniyet University, Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey ihsanfazlioglu@gmail.com

Georgeon, François- CETOBaC (Centre d’Études Turques, Ottomanes, Balkaniques et Centrasiatiques) emekli öğretim üyesi, Paris, France georgeon@ehess.fr

Görkey, Şefik – Marmara University, Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul, Turkey sgorkey@marmara.edu.tr

Günergun, Feza – Istanbul University, Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey fezagunergun@yahoo.com

İpbüker, Cengizhan - Istanbul Technical University, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Istanbul, Turkey ipbuker@itu.edu.tr

Kaçar, Mustafa – Fatih Sultan Mehmet Vakıf University, Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey mustafa.kacar@gmail.com

Kadıoğlu, Sevtap - Istanbul University, Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey sevtapk@istanbul.edu.tr

Küçük, Harun - University of Pennsylvania School of Arts and Sciences, Philadelphia, USA kucuk@sas.upenn.edu

Kırımer, Neşe - Anadolu University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Eskişehir, Turkey nkirimer@gmail.com

Kocaman, Meltem - Istanbul University, Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey kocamanmeltem@gmail.com

Kuriyama, Shigehisa – Harvard University Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Study, Cambridge, MA, USA hkuriyam@g.harvard.edu

Martykanova, Darina – Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Faculty of Philosophy and Letters, Madrid, Spain darinamartykanova@yahoo.es

Nicolaïdis, Efthymios - National Hellenic Research Foundation, Athens, Greece efnicol@eie.gr

Sertöz, Ali Sinan – Bilkent University, Faculty of Science, Ankara, Turkey sertoz@bilkent.edu.tr

Şen, Ahmet Tunç - Columbia University, Department of History, New York, USA ats2171@columbia.edu

Topdemir, Hüseyin Gazi, Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, Faculty of Letters, Muğla, Turkey topdemir@hotmail.com

Toprak, Zafer – Koç University College of Social Sciences And Humanities, Istanbul, Turkey ztoprak@ku.edu.tr

Unat, Yavuz – Kastamonu University, Faculty of Science and Letters, Kastamonu, Turkey yunat@kastamonu.edu.tr

Varlık, Nükhet – Rutgers University School of Arts & Sciences-Newark, New Jersey, USA- varlik@newark.rutgers.edu

Vlahakis, George – Hellenic Open University, Patra, Athens, Greece gvlahakis@yahoo.com

Yalçınkaya, Alper - Ohio Wesleyan University Sociology and Anthropology Department, Delaware, OH, USA mayalcin@owu.edu

Yıldız, Sara Nur, Max-Planck-Institut for History of Science (MPIWG), Berlin, Germany saranuryildiz@gmail.com

Zorlu, Tuncay – Istanbul Technical University, Faculty of Science and Letters, Istanbul, Turkey zorlu@itu.edu.tr

Editorial Management

Editor-in-Chief
GÜNERGUN, Feza Istanbul University Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey
fezagunergun@yahoo.com 

Members of The Editorial Management Board
BOSTAN, İdris, Istanbul University Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey
idrisbostan@gmail.com

CANATAR, Mehmet Istanbul University Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey
mehmetcanatar@yahoo.com

KADIOĞLU, Sevtap, Istanbul University Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey
kadioglusevtap@gmail.com

KOCAMAN, Meltem, Istanbul University Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey
kocamanmeltem@gmail.com

ŞAHİNBAŞ ERGİNÖZ, Gaye, Istanbul University Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey
gayesah@gmail.com

TERZİ, Arzu, Istanbul University Faculty of Letters, Istanbul, Turkey
arzuterzi@mynet.com

Language Editors
BATES, Dorlan Gordon, Istanbul University, School of Foreing Languages, Istanbul, Turkey

NEWSON, Alan James, Istanbul University, School of Foreing Languages, Istanbul, Turkey

Creative Commons

88x31.png