Editorial Management

Publisher

Istanbul University
 
Representative of Owner

Prof. Abuzer Kendigelen
Istanbul University, Faculty of Law, Department of Commercial Law, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: akendigelen@istanbul.edu.tr
 
Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Haydar Burak Gemalmaz
Istanbul University, Faculty of Law, Department of General Public Law, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: haydar.gemalmaz@istanbul.edu.tr

Editors
 
Res. Asst. Dr. Cüneyt Pekmez
Istanbul University, Faculty of Law, Department of Civil Law, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: cpekmez@istanbul.edu.tr

Res. Asst. Serpil Işık
Istanbul University, Faculty of Law, Department of Civil Procedure and Bankruptcy Law, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: serpil.isik@istanbul.edu.tr

Res. Asst. İbrahim Çağrı Zengin
Istanbul University, Faculty of Law, Department of Commercial Law, Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: iczengin@istanbul.edu.tr

Language Editors
Alan James Newson, Istanbul University, School of Foreign Languages (English), Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: alan.newson@istanbul.edu.tr

Elizabeth Mary Earl, Istanbul University, School of Foreign Languages (English), Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: elizabeth.earl@istanbul.edu.tr


 

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Ulrich G.Schroeter, Basel University, Basel, Switzerland

E-mail: ulrich.schroeter@unibas.ch


Prof. Dr. Matthias Ruffert, Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany

E-mail: matthias.ruffert@rewi.hu-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Spyridon Flogaitis, University of Athens, Athens, Greece

E-mail info@flogaitissioutis.com


Prof. Dr. Franz Werro, Georgetown University, Washington, USA

E-mail: fribourgllm@unifr.ch


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pınar Ölçer, Leiden University, Leiden, Netherlands

E-mail: f.p.olcer@law.leidenuniv.nl



Prof. Dr. Silke Ruth Laskowski, Kassel University, Kassel, Germany

Email: Laskowski@uni-kassel.de