Journal Boards

Owner

On behalf of Çankaya University

Prof. Dr. Can Çoğun, Çankaya University, Rector (cogun@cankaya.edu.tr)

General Director

Prof. Dr. Ali Türel, Çankaya University (aliturel@cankaya.edu.tr)

Editor (in chief)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Timuçin Harputlugil, Çankaya University (tharputlugil@cankaya.edu.tr)

Editorial Board

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aktan Acar, TOBB University of Economy and Technology (aktanacar@etu.edu.tr)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ela Alanyalı Aral, Middle East Technical University (earal@metu.edu.tr)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Papatya Nur Dökmeci Yörükoğlu, Çankaya University (papatya@cankaya.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Diane Favro, University of California, Los Angeles (dgfavro@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ezgi Orhan, Çankaya University (ezgiorhan@cankaya.edu.tr)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Esra Özkan Yazgan, Gazi University (esraozkan@gazi.edu.tr)

Assistant to Editor

Res. Assist. Şafak Sakçak, Çankaya University (ssakcak@cankaya.edu.tr)

Field Editors

Architecture

Dr. Satish BK, Cardiff University (architectsatish@gmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Ayşen Ciravoğlu, Yıldız Technical University (aysenc@yildiz.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Gülser Çelebi, Cankaya University (gulsercelebi@cankaya.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Maria João Durão, Universidade de Lisboa (mjd@spacearchitect.org)

Prof. Dr. Pieter de Wilde, University of Strathclyde (pieter.dewilde@strath.ac.uk)

City and Regional Planning

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Giancarlo Cotella, Politecnico di Torino (giancarlo.cotella@polito.it)

Prof. Dr. Zeynep Enlil, Yıldız Technical University (enlil@yildiz.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Ayda Eraydın, Middle East Technical University (ayda@metu.edu.tr)

Industrial Design

Prof. Dr. Alpay Er, Özyeğin University (alpay.er@ozyegin.edu.tr)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Claudio Gambardella, Seconda Università degli studi di Napoli (claudio.gambardella@unicampania.it)

Prof. Dr. Serkan Güneş, Gazi University (serkangunes@gazi.edu.tr)

Interior Architecture 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Çiğdem Berdi Gökhan, Çankaya University (cgokhan@cankaya.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Pelin Yıldız, Hacettepe University (peliny@hacettepe.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr.  Meltem Yılmaz, Hacettepe University (meltemy@hacettepe.edu.tr)

Landscape Architecture

Assist. Prof. Dr. Bahar Başer, Okan University (bahar.baser@okan.edu.tr)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Irene Curulli, TU Eindhoven (g.i.curulli@tue.nl)  

Urban Design

Prof. Dr. Güzin Konuk, Konya Food and Agriculture University (guzin.konuk@gidatarim.edu.tr)

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Tunçer, Çankaya University (mtuncer@cankaya.edu.tr)

Language Editors

Prof. Dr. Ertuğrul Koç, Çankaya University (ekoc@cankaya.edu.tr)

Assist. Prof. Dr. Gülşen Fatma Çulhaoğlu Pirencek, Çankaya University (gulsen@cankaya.edu.tr)

Publishing Coordinator

Dr. Can Gölgelioğlu, Çankaya University (golgelioglu@cankaya.edu.tr)

Publishing Board

Res. Assist. Ayşe Nihan Avcı, Çankaya University (nihanavci@cankaya.edu.tr)

Res. Assist. Burcu Eryılmaz, Çankaya University (burcueryilmaz@cankaya.edu.tr)

Dr. Can Gölgelioğlu, Çankaya University (golgelioglu@cankaya.edu.tr)

Res. Assist. Başak Kalfa Ataklı, Çankaya University (kalfa@cankaya.edu.tr)

Res. Assist. Şafak Sakçak, Çankaya University (ssakcak@cankaya.edu.tr)

Scientific Advisory Board

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yasemin Afacan, Bilkent University (yasemine@bilkent.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Saadet Akbay Yenigül, Çankaya University (akbay@cankaya.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Deniz Altay Kaya, Çankaya Üniversitesi (denizkaya@cankaya.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Nur Ayalp, TED University (nur.ayalp@tedu.edu.tr)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. İdil Ayçam, Gazi University (iaycam@gazi.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Emre Aysu, Okan University (emre.aysu@okan.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Shady Attia, Université de Liège (shady.attia@uliege.be)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bülent Batuman, Bilkent University (batuman@bilkent.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Aysu Berk, Bilkent University (aysu.berk@bilkent.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Can Binan, Yıldız Technical University (binancb@tnn.net)
Prof. Dr. Demet Binan, Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University (demet.binan@msgsu.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Esin Boyacıoğlu, Gazi University (eboyaci@gazi.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Müge Bozdayı, TOBB Economy and Technology University (mbozdayi@etu.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Çağla Caner Yüksel, Baskent University (ccyuksel@baskent.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Luis Bento Coelho, Instituto Superior Tecnico Lisboa (bcoelho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt)
Prof. Dr. Nur Çağlar, TOBB Economy and Technology University (ncaglar@etu.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Nevin Çekirge, Beykent University (nevincekirge@beykent.edu.tr)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özgen Osman Demirbaş, Izmir Economy University (osman.demirbas@ieu.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Güler Ufuk Demirbaş, Çankaya University (udemirbas@cankaya.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Füsun Demirel, Gazi University (fusund@gazi.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Halime Demirkan, Bilkent University (demirkan@bilkent.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Günseli Demirkol, Eskişehir Technical University (hgdemirkol@eskisehir.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Cüneyt Elker, Çankaya University (elker@cankaya.edu.tr)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Namık Erkal, TED University (namik.erkal@tedu.edu.tr)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arzuhan Burcu Gültekin, Ankara University (abgultekin@ankara.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Nevin Gültekin, Gazi University (neving@gazi.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Elif Güneş, Atılım Üniversitesi (elif.gunes@atilim.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Berin Gür, TED University (berin.gur@tedu.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Suna Güven, Middle East Technical University (sunag@metu.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Deniz Hasırcı, Izmir Economy University (deniz.hasirci@ieu.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Christina Hopfe, Graz University of Technology (c.j.hopfe@tugraz.at)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Bilge İmamoğlu, TED University (bilge.imamoglu@tedu.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Çağrı İmamoğlu, Bilkent University (icagri@bilkent.edu.tr)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zerrin Ezgi Kahraman, Çankaya University (ekahraman@cankaya.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Jian Kang, University College London  (j.kang@ucl.ac.uk)
Prof. Dr. Pınar Dinç Kalaycı, Gazi University (pdinc@gazi.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Buğru Han Burak Kaptan, Eskişehir Technical University (bkaptan@eskisehir.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ceren Katipoğlu Özmen, Çankaya University (cerenk@cankaya.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Kıvanç Kitapçı, Çankaya University ( kivanckitapci@cankaya.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Özlem Güzey Kocataş, Gazi University (odundar@gazi.edu.tr)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Güliz Muğan, Okan University (guliz.mugan@okan.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Gülru Mutlu Tunca, Çankaya University ( gulru@cankaya.edu.tr )
Prof. Dr. Gül Koçlar Oral, Istanbul Technical University (kgul@itu.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Luigi Maffei, Università degli Studi della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli (luigi.maffei@unicampania.it)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Selim Ökem, Yıldız Technical University (okem@yildiz.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Gülşen Özaydın, Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University (gulsen.ozaydin@msgsu.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Suna Senem Özdemir, Çankaya University (sozdemir@cankaya.edu.tr)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lale Özgenel, Middle East Technical University (olale@metu.edu.tr)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cengiz Özmen, Çankaya University (cengizozmen@cankaya.edu.tr)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fatma Gül Öztürk Büke, Çankaya University (gulozturk@cankaya.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Koray Pekeriçli, Middle East Technical University (koray@metu.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Nuran Kara Pilehvarian, Yıldız Technical University (pvarian@yildiz.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Halim Perçin, Ankara University (percin@ankara.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Özge Süzer, Çankaya University ( ozgesuzer@cankaya.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Leyla Tanaçan, Istanbul Technical University (tanacan@itu.edu.tr)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sezin Tanrıöver, Bahcesehir Üniversitesi (sezin.tanriover@arc.bau.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Elçin Taş, Istanbul Technical University (tase@itu.edu.tr)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gülsu Ulukavak Harputlugil, Çankaya University (gharputlugil@cankaya.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Zeynep Çiğdem Uysal Ürey, Çankaya University (zeynepuysal@cankaya.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Aslıhan Ünlü, Özyeğin University (aslihan.unlu@ozyegin.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Ali İhsan Ünay, Gazi University (unay@gazi.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Rengin Ünver, Yıldız Technical University (runver@yildiz.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Henk Visscher, TU Delft (h.j.visscher@tudelft.nl)
Prof. Dr. Oğuz Yılmaz, Ankara University (oyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr)
Assist. Prof. Dr. Pelin Yoncacı Arslan, Middle East Technical University (pyoncaci@metu.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Neşe Yüğrük Akdağ, Yıldız Technical University (nakdag@yildiz.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr. Zerhan Yüksel Can, Yıldız Technical University (karabi@yildiz.edu.tr)
Prof. Dr.Gülay Zorer Gedik, Yıldız Technical University (ggedik@yildiz.edu.tr)