Journal Boards

Editor-in-Chief

Leyla Harputlu - Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey 

Editors

Co-Editors

Ali Erarslan - Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University, Turkey 

Özgehan Uştuk - Balıkesir University, Turkey 


Field Editor (Literary Articles & Essays)

Mustafa BüyükgebizAlanya Alaaddin Keykubat University, Turkey 


Guest editors

2021 - Emergency Online Language Education and Academic Integrity

Salim Razı - Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey
Özgür Şahan - Yozgat Bozok University, Turkey 

Editorial Board

Amanda Lanier - Michigan State University, The USA - alanier@msu.edu 
Arif Sarıçoban - Selcuk University, Turkey - saricobanarif@gmail.com
Bedrettin Yazan - University of Texas San Antonio, The USA - bedrettin.yazan@utsa.edu
Birsen Tütüniş - Istanbul Kultur University, Turkey
Carmen Santamaria Garcia - University of Alcala, Spain - mcarmen.santamaria@uah.es
Ceyhun Yükselir - Osmaniye Korkut Ata University, Turkey - ceyhunyukselir@osmaniye.edu.tr
Cihat Atar - Sakarya University, Turkey - cihat.atar@sakarya.edu.tr
Demet Yaylı - Pamukkale University, Turkey - demety@pau.edu.tr
Dilek İnan – Izmir Democracy University, Turkey - inan@idu.edu.tr
Dinçay Köksal - Canakkake Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey - dkoksal@comu.edu.tr
Ferdane Denkci Akkaş - Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey - ferdane.denkci@medeniyet.edu.tr
Gonca Yangın Ekşi - Gazi University, Turkey - ygonca@gazi.edu.tr
Graham Hall – Northumbria University – The UK - g.hall@northumbria.ac.uk
İrem Çomoğlu - Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey - irem.kaslan@deu.edu.tr
Joanna Kic-Drgas - Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland - j.drgas@amu.edu.pl
Jongbong Lee - Nagoya University of Commerce and Business, Japan - jongbong_lee@nucba.ac.jp
Koen Van Gorp - Michigan State University, The USA & KU Leuven, Belgium - vangorpk@msu.edu
Mihai Cosoveanu - University of Craiova, Romania
Neelakshi C. Premawardhena - University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka - sirisena53@yahoo.com
Paul Kei Matsuda – Arizona State University, The USA - pmatsuda@asu.edu
Ricardo Viviano Lozano - Universidad de Monterrey, Mexico
Selami Aydın Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey - selami.aydın@medeniyet.edu.tr 
Servet Celik – Trabzon University, Turkey - servetcelik@trabzon.edu.tr
Şevki Kömür - Mugla Sıtkı Kocman University, Turkey - coal@mu.edu.tr
Yasemin Kırkgöz – Çukurova University, Turkey - ykirkgoz@cu.edu.tr

Editorial Office

Contact person: Dr. Ali Erarslan /Editor

E-mail: ali.erarslan@alanya.edu.tr

Phone: 0(242) 510 60 60 / 3038

Creative Commons License The content is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License. Copyright rests with the author; The Literacy Trek must be referred properly.