Editor-in-Chief


Associate Editors


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deniz AYDEMİR

Turkey
denizaydemir@bartin.edu.tr
ORCID: 0000-0002-7484-2126
Subjects: Wooden Mechanics and Technology
About: http://ormanendustri.bartin.edu.tr/hakkimizda/akademik-kadro.html
Institution: BARTIN ÜNİVERSİTESİ
URL: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Deniz_Aydemir

Technical Editors


Dr. Eser SÖZEN

Turkey
esozen@bartin.edu.tr
Subjects: Engineering,Forest Industry Engineering,Wooden Mechanics and Technology
Institution: Bartın Üniversitesi

Dr. Sinan KAPTAN

Turkey
skaptan@bartin.edu.tr
Subjects: Engineering,Forest Engineerin
Institution: BARTIN ÜNİVERSİTESİ, BARTIN ORMAN FAKÜLTESİ

Res. Assist. Pelin KEÇECİOĞLU DAĞLI

Turkey
pkececioglu@bartin.edu.tr
Subjects: Landscape Architecture,Landscape Planning,Landscape Design
Institution: BARTIN ÜNİVERSİTESİ
URL: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Pelin_Kececioglu_Dagli2

Language and Layout Editors

Instructor Erol İMREN

Turkey
eimren@bartin.edu.tr
Subjects: Statistics,Engineering,Social Science,Forest Engineerin
Institution: BARTIN UNIVERSITY

Editorial Board

Abdullah Istek

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: aistek@bartin.edu.tr


 Antonio Lanzotti

The University of Naples Federico II, Napoli, Italy. E-mail: antonio.lanzotti@unina.it


Aslı KORKUT

Namik Kemal University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: aslikorkut@nku.edu.tr


Azize Toper Kaygın

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: atoperkaygin@bartin.edu.tr


Dalia Abbas

The University of Georgia, Athens, GA, USA. E-mail: dabbas@uga.edu


Dick Sandberg

Lulea University of Technology, Skelleftea, Sweden. E-mail: dick.sandberg@ltu.se


Haldun Muderrisoglu

Duzce University, Duzce, Turkey. E-mail: haldunm@duzce.edu.tr


Hideo Sakaı

University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan. E-mail: sakaih@fr.a.u-tokyo.ac.jp


Huseyin Sivrikaya

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: hsivrikaya@bartin.edu.tr


Ismet Dasdemir

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: idasdemir@bartin.edu.tr


Jerzy Smardzewski

Poznan University of Life Sciences, Poznan, Poland. E-mail: jsmardzewski@up.poznan.pl


Kevin Boston

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR, USA. E-mail: kevin.boston@oregonstate.edu


Mehmet Sabaz

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: msabaz@bartin.edu.tr


Mir Mozaffar Fallahchai

Islamic Azad University, Lahijan, Iran. E-mail: Fallahchai@Liau.ac.ir


Nedim Saracoglu

Bartin University, Bartin, Turkey. E-mail: nedimsaracoglu@bartin.edu.tr


Peter Niemz

ETH-Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland. E-mail: niemzp@retired.ethz.ch


Surhay ALLAHVERDIEV

Moscow State Education University, Moscow, Russia. E-mail: surhay@mail.ru