Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

  • Assoc. Professor Ozgur Tufekci – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | ozgurtufekci [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr | +90 462 377 3227

General Coordinator:

  • Assoc. Professor Alper Tolga Bulut – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | atbulut [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr

Managing Editors*

  • Res. Assist. Hulya Kınık – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | hulya.ercan [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Res. Assist. Göktuğ Kıprızlı – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | goktugkiprizli [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr

Book Review Editors

  • Assoc. Prof. Bülent Şener (Books in Turkish) – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | bulentsener [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Assoc. Prof. Murat Ülgül (Books in English) – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | mulgul [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr

Section Editors*

  • Assist. Professor Fatma Akkan Gungor – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | fatmaakkangungor [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Assist. Professor Yılmaz Bayram  Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey  | yilmazbayram [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Assist. Professor Ayca Eminoglu – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | aeminoglu [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Assist. Professor Vahit Guntay – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | vahit.guntay [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Assist. Professor Erol Kalkan – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | erolkalkan [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Assoc. Professor Ismail Kose – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | ismailkosetr [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Assoc. Prof. Bülent Şener (Books in Turkish) – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | bulentsener [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Assoc. Prof. Murat Ülgül (Books in English) – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | mulgul [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr

Assistant Editors

  • Research Assist. Emel İlter – Firat University, Turkey | eilter [at] firat [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Research Assist. Çağlar Kaya – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | y.caglarkaya [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Research Assist. Ayçe Sepli – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | aycesepli [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Research Assist. Sinem Çelik – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | sinem.tan [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr

International Advisory Board*

  • Professor Mohammad Arafat – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | arafat [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Dr. Shane Brennan – American University in Dubai, United Arab Emirates | sbrennan [at] adu [dot] edu
  • Dr. Alessia Chiriatti – University for Foreigners of Perugia, Italy | alessia.chiriatti [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Professor Murat Cemrek – Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey | mcemrek [at] konya [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Assoc. Professor Rahman Dag – Adiyaman University, Turkey | rdag [at] adiyaman [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Dr. Federico Donelli – University of Genoa, Italy | federico.donelli [at] edu [dot] unige [dot] it
  • Professor Suleyman Erkan – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | serkan [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Professor Monique Sochaczewski Goldfeld – Escola de Comando e Estado-Maior do Exército, Brazil | ppgcm [dot] eceme [dot] eb [dot] mil br
  • Professor Ayla Gol – Aberystwyth University, United Kingdom | dr.ayla.gol [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Assoc. Professor Emre Iseri – Yasar University, Turkey | emre.iseri [at] yasar [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Professor Gokhan Kocer – Karadeniz Technical University, Turkey | g.kocer [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Dr. SungYong Lee – University of Otago, New Zealand | sungyong.lee [at] otago [dot] ac [dot] nz
  • Assoc. Professor Ali Onur Ozcelik – Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Turkey | alionur.ozcelik [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Professor Alp Ozerdem – George Mason University, USA | aozerdem [at] gmu [dot] edu
  • Dr. Kaand Renda – Hacettepe University, Turkey | kadri.renda [at] hacettepe [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Dr. Paul Richardson – University of Birmingham, United Kingdom | p.b.richardson.1 [at] bham [dot] ac [dot] uk
  • Assoc. Professor Didem Ekinci Sarıer – Cankaya University, Turkey | didemekinci [at] cankaya [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Assoc. Professor Hüsrev Tabak – Recep Tayyip Erdogan University, Turkey | husrev.tabak [at] erdogan [dot] edu [dot] tr
  • Professor Coşkun Topal – Gümüşhane University, Turkey | coskuntopal [at] ktu [dot] edu [dot] tr

  • The surnames are listed in alphabetical order.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özgür TÜFEKÇİ

Turkey
ozgurtufekci@ktu.edu.tr
Subjects: Politics
Institution: KARADENİZ TEKNİK ÜNİVERSİTESİ
Indexes

download


19603


download


19406


19600

OPEN ACCESS POLICY

The journal allows readers to read, download, copy, distribute, print, search, or link to the full texts of its articles and allow readers to use them for any lawful purposes.

Creative Commons License