Dergi Kurulları

Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Bülent DİLMAÇ NECMETTİN ERBAKAN ÜNİVERSİTESİ Türkiye
Eğitim Bilimleri ve Öğretmen Yetiştirme

Psychological Counseling and Guidance Editors

Ahmet Akın (İstanbul Medeniyet University, ahmet.akin@medeniyet.edu.tr)

Füsun Ekşi (İstanbul Medeniyet University, eksifusun@gmail.com)

Tolga Seki (Necmettin Erbakan University, tlg.seki@gmail.com)

Zeynep Şimşir Gökalp (Selcuk University, zey.simsir.93@gmail.com)

Psychology Editors

Halil Ekşi (Marmara University, halileksi@marmara.edu.tr)

Osman Tolga Arıcak (Hasan Kalyoncu University, tolgaaricak@gmail.com)

Sevim Cesur (İstanbul University, cesur@istanbul.edu.tr)

Ali Karababa (Uşak University, ali.karababa@usak.edu.tr)

Educational Administration and Supervision Editors

İrfan Erdoğan (İstanbul University, irfan_erdogan@hotmail.com)

Mustafa Yavuz (Necmettin Erbakan University, mustafayavuz@erbakan.edu.tr)

Yan Liu (Central Connecticut State University, USA, yanliu@ccsu.edu)

Measurement and Evaluation in Education Editors

Mustafa Otrar (Marmara University, motrar@marmara.edu.tr)

Ayfer Sayın (Gazi University, ayfersayin@gazi.edu.tr)

Beyza Aksu Dünya (Bartın University, baksu@bartin.edu.tr)

Curriculum and Instruction Editors

Georgianna Duarte (Indiana State University, USA, duartefree@aol.com)

Işıl Tanrıseven (Mersin University, isiltanriseven77@gmail.com)

Ömer Beyhan (Necmettin Erbakan University, obeyhan@erbakan.edu.tr)

Sociology of Education Editors

Şeyma Akın (Necmettin Erbakan University, akinseyma@gmail.com)

Early Childhood Education Editors

Karen Wickett (Plymouth University, karen.wickett@plymouth.ac.uk)

Ozana Ural (Marmara University, oural@marmara.edu.tr)

Ümit Deniz (Gazi University, umitdeniz@gazi.edu.tr)

Special Education Editors

Özcan Karaaslan (Marmara University, ozcan.karaaslan@marmara.edu.tr)

Salih Çakmak (Gazi University, salih_cakmak@gazi.edu.tr)

Foreign Language Education Editors

Claudiu Marian Bunăiaşu (University of Craiova, Romania, claudiu_bunaiasu@yahoo.com)

Fatih Tepebaşılı (Necmettin Erbakan University, ftepebasili@erbakan.edu.tr)

Mustafa Serkan Öztürk (Necmettin Erbakan University, mserkanozturk@gmail.com)

Turkish Language Learning Editors

Ali Fuat Arıcı (Yıldız Teknik University, afaturkey@hotmail.com)

Hakan Taş (Marmara University, hakan.tas@marmara.edu.tr)

Mustafa Kaçalin (Marmara University, mskacalin@gmail.com)

Computer Education and Instructional Technologies Editors

Ebru Kılıç Çakmak (Gazi University, ekilic@gazi.edu.tr)

Nilüfer Atman Uslu (Manisa Celal Bayar University, nilufer.atmanuslu@cbu.edu.tr)

Social Sciences Education Editors

Bahadır Kılcan (Gazi University, bahadir@gazi.edu.tr)

Science Education Editors

İbrahim Yüksel (Gazi University, ibrahimyuksel7@hotmail.com)

Hakan Kurt (Necmettin Erbakan University, hkurt@erbakan.edu.tr)

Menşure Alkış Küçükaydın (Necmettin Erbakan University, mensurealkis@erbakan.edu.tr)


Medical & Health Education Editors

Mehmet Kızılkaya (Amasya University, mkizilkaya65@hotmail.com)

Sevim Ulupınar (İstanbul University-Cerrahpaşa, sevim.ulupinar@istanbul.edu.tr)

Mathematics Education Editors

Ayşe Tuğba Öner (İstanbul Medeniyet University, tugba.oner@medeniyet.edu.tr)

Erhan Ertekin (Necmettin Erbakan University, eertekin@konya.edu.tr)

Mary Margaret Capraro (Texas A&M University, USA, mmcapraro@tamu.edu)

Robert M. Capraro (Texas A&M University, USA, rcapraro@tamu.edu)

Philosophy Group Training Editors

Hasan Hüseyin Bircan (Necmettin Erbakan University, hhbircan@hotmail.com)

Philosophy of Education Editors

Bilal Kuşpınar (United States, DCA, bkuspinar@erbakan.edu.tr)

Fine Arts Education Editors

Oğuz Dilmaç (İzmir Katip Çelebi University, oguz.dilmac@ikcu.edu.tr)

Mohammed Aı-Amri (Sultan Qaboos University, Umman, maamri@gmail.com)

Teresa Eca (Porto University, Portugal, teresatorreseca@hotmail.com)

Sport and Education Editors

Ahmet Uzun (Necmettin Erbakan University, ahmetuzun@erbakan.edu.tr)

Lifelong Learning Editors

Mustafa Sarıtepeci (Necmettin Erbakan University, mustafasaritepeci@gmail.com)

Hatice Yıldız Durak (Bartın University, hatyil05@gmail.com)

Statistics Editors

Selma Şenel (Balıkesir University, selmahocuk@gmail.com)

Language Editors

Eda Ercan Demirel (Necmettin Erbakan University, eeercan84@hotmail.com)

Galip Kartal (Necmettin Erbakan University, kartalgalip@gmail.com)

Mustafa Serkan Öztürk (Necmettin Erbakan University, mserkanozturk@gmail.com)

Özgül Balcı (Necmettin Erbakan University, ozgulbalci@gmail.com)

Selma Durak Üğüten (Necmettin Erbakan University, edam2005@gmail.com)

International Editorial Board Editors

Adnan Baki (Karadeniz Teknik University, abaki@trabzon.edu.tr)
Adnan Kulaksızoğlu (Biruni University, akulaksizoglu@biruni.edu.tr)
Aida Cornelia Stoian (University of Craiova, Romania, aidda1977@yahoo.com)
Alexandru Constantin Strungă (University of Craiova, Romania, alexstrunga@gmail.com)
Ali Karababa (Uşak University, ali.karababa@usak.edu.tr)
Besra TAŞ (İstanbul Sabahattin Zaim University, besra.tas@izu.edu.tr)
Çiğdem Kılıç ( İstanbul Medeniyet University, cigdem.kilic@medeniyet.edu.tr)
Daniela-Viorica Osiac (University of Craiova, Romania, danaosiac@gmail.com)
Deniz Gülmez (Necmettin Erbakan University, dderinbay@erbakan.edu.tr)
Emine Erktin (Boğaziçi University, erktin@boun.edu.tr)
Hasan Bacanlı (Fatih Sultan Mehmet University, hbacanli@fsm.edu.tr)
Hatice İrem Özteke Kozan (Necmettin Erbakan University, iozteke@erbakan.edu.tr)
Kamil Arif Kırkıç (İstanbul Sabahattin Zaim University, kamil.kirkic@izu.edu.tr)
Mehmet Dinç (Hasan Kalyoncu University, mehmet.dinc@hku.edu.tr)
Mehmet Kandemir (Kırıkkale University, mkandemir@kku.edu.tr)
Mehmet Mart (Necmettin Erbakan University, mmart@erbakan.edu.tr)
Muhammad Akram (University of Education, Pakistan)
Mustafa Baloğlu (Hacettepe University, baloglu@hotmail.com)
Mustafa Kınık (Necmettin Erbakan University, mkinik@konya.edu.tr)
Özer Yıldız (Necmettin Erbakan University, oyildiz74@gmail.com)
Patrick Rowley (Rosemont College, patrick.rowley@rosemont.edu)
Roslinda Rosli (University of Kebangsaan, Malaysia, roslinda@ukm.my )
Seung-Hwan Ham (Hanyang University, South Korea, hamseunghwan@gmail.com)
Soner Durmuş (Abant İzzet Baysal University, sdurmus@ibu.edu.tr)
Şahin Kesici (Necmettin Erbakan University, sahinkesici@erbakan.edu.tr )
Yisu Zhou (Macau University, China, zhouyisu@um.edu.mo)
Zhidong Zhang (Texas Rio Grande Valley University, USA, zhidong.zhang@utrgv.edu)

17908

All the articles published in REP are licensed with "Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License"