Baş Editörler

  • Dr. Handan Akyiğit, Sakarya Üniversitesi, Türkiye
  • Dr. Orhan Turan, Batman Üniversitesi, Türkiye

Editör Kurulu

  • Dr. Mirjana Marinkovic, Belgrad Üniversitesi, Sırbistan, mirjana.marinkovic65@gmail.com
  • Dr. Adem Bölükbaşı, Sakarya Üniversitesi, Türkiye, adembolukbasi@sakarya.edu.tr
  • Dr. Abide Doğan, Hacettepe Üniversitesi, Türkiye, abide@hacettepe.edu.tr
  • Dr. Ghadir Golkarian, Yakın Doğu Üniversitesi, KKTC, ghadir.golkarian@neu.edu.tr
  • Dr. Hüsamettin İnaç, Dumlupınar Üniversitesi, Türkiye, husamettininac@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Hasan Kaplan, İbn Haldun Üniversitesi, Türkiye, hasan.kaplan@ihu.edu.tr
  • Dr. Krzysztof Boroda, Bialystok Üniversitesi, Polonya, kbrda@wp.pl
  • Dr. Selçuk Kürşad Koca, Yunus Emre Enstitüsü, Katar, skursadkoca@sakarya.edu.tr
  • Dr. Nur Köprülü, Yakındoğu Üniversitesi, KKTC, nur.koprulu@neu.edu.tr
  • Dr. Nuran Malta Muhaxheri, Kosova Priştina Üniversitesi, Kosova, nuranmalta@live.com
  • Dr. Azmi Özcan, 29 Mayıs Üniversitesi, Türkiye, azmiozcan@gmail.com
  • Dr. Irene Strazzeri, Fogia Üniversitesi, İtalya, irene.strazzeri@unifg.it
  • Dr. Enis Şahin, Sakarya Üniversitesi, Türkiye, esahin@sakarya.edu.tr
  • Dr. Mustafa Kemal Şan, Sakarya Üniversitesi, Türkiye, mksan@sakarya.edu.tr
  • Dr. Stefano Taglia, Londra Üniversitesi, İngiltere, st42@soas.ac.uk, taglia@orient.cas.cz
  • Dr. Nafiz Tok, Aksaray Üniversitesi, Türkiye, nafiztokaksara@aksaray.edu.tr
  • Dr. Serpil Sürmeli, 19 Mayıs Üniversitesi, Türkiye, ssurmeli@omu.edu.tr
  • Dr. Emrullah Türk, Batman Üniversitesi, Türkiye, emrullah.turk@batman.edu.tr
  • Dr. Galina M. Yemelianova, SOAS Londra Üniversitesi, İngiltere, gy2@soas.ac.uk
  • Dr. Biljiana Milosevic Soso, East Sarajova Üniversitesi, Bosna Hersek, 

Yazım ve Dil Editörü

  • Dr. Orhan Kaplan, Sakarya Üniversitesi, Türkiye, okaplan@sakarya.edu.tr