Journal Boards

Editor-in-Chief

 

editor.png



Bekir Bora Dedeoğlu



editor@jomat.org



Nevsehir HBV University
Associate Director at Tourism Research Institute
Associate Prof. at Department of Tourism Guiding, Tourism Faculty
Tel: 0 384 228 11 30/ 18033 


Associate Editor

Name E-mail Affiliation Country

karakus.png

Yusuf Karakuş Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University Turkey

Field Editors


          coban.png 

Ömer Çoban
E-mail: omercoban@nevsehir.edu.tr
Affiliation: Nevsehir HBV University
Country: Turkey                                                                  


          gurkan.png

Kemal Gürkan Küçükergin
E-mail: gurkan.kucukergin@atilim.edu.tr
Affiliation: Atılım Universty
Country: Turkey                                                               


          perinotto.png

André Riani Costa Perinotto
Email: perinotto@ufpi.edu.br
Affiliation: Universidade Federal do Delta do Parnaíba
Country: Brasil



Assistant Editors

Name E-mail Affiliation Country

kor.jpg

Koray Çamlıca Nevsehir HBV Universty Turkey

cenk.jpg

Muhammet Cenk Birinci Nevsehir HBV University Turkey

Language Editors

Name E-mail Affiliation Country

celal.jpg

Celal Yılmaz Nevsehir HBV Universty Turkey

k%2Bwick.png

Kelsey Wick
USA

Social Media Editor

Name E-mail Affiliation Country

ndemirel.png

Nilgün Demirel Iğdır University Turkey

Content Editor

Name E-mail Affiliation Country

onat.jpg

Gökhan Onat Recep Tayyip Erdogan Universty Turkey

Editorial Advisory Board


babak.png

 Babak Taheri

 Email: b.taheri@hw.ac.uk
Affiliation: Heriot-Watt University
Country: United Kingdom                                                         

okumus.png

Bendegül Okumus

Email: bendegul.okumus@ucf.edu
Affiliation: University of Central Florida
Country: USA                                                                                

hall.png

C. Michael Hall

Email: michael.hall@canterbury.ac.nz
Affiliation: University of Canterbury
Country: New Zealand                                                    

cihan.png

Cihan Cobanoglu

 Email: cihan@sar.usf.edu
Affiliation: University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
Country: USA

dogan.png

Dogan Gursoy

Email: dgursoy@wsu.edu
Affiliation: Washington State University
Country: USA

dora.png

Dora Agapito

Email: dlagapito@ualg.pt
Affiliation: University of Algarve
Country: Portugal

ebogan.png

Erhan Boğan

Email: ebogan@adiyaman.edu.tr
Affiliation: Adiyaman University
Country: Turkey

gregor.png

Gregor Jagodič

Email: gregor.jagodic@mfdps.si
Affiliation: International School for Social and Business Studies
Country: Slovenija

yilmaz.png

 İbrahim Yılmaz

Email: iyilmaz@nevsehir.edu.tr
Affiliation: Nevsehir HBV University
Country: Turkey

garcia.png

Javier Sánchez García

Email: jsanchez@uji.es
Affiliation: Jaume I University
Country: Spain

santos1.png

José António C. Santos

Email: jasantos@ualg.pt
Affiliation: University of Algarve
Country: Portugal

paul.png

Leung Paul

Email: paulkh@vtc.edu.hk
Affiliation: Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong
Country: Hong Kong

mahmood1.png

Mahmood A. Khan

Email: mahmood@vt.edu
Affiliation: Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Country: USA

alvarez.png

Maria D. Alvarez

Email: alvarezm@boun.edu.tr
Affiliation: Bogazici University
Country: Turkey

lee.png

Maria Younghee Lee

Email: youngheelee@must.edu.mo
Affiliation: Macau University of Science and Technology
Country: Macau

sigala1.png

Marianna Sigala

Email: Marianna.Sigala@unisa.edu.au
Affiliation: University of South Australia
Country: Australia

camilleri1.png

Mark Anthony Camilleri

Email: mark.a.camilleri@um.edu.mt
Affiliation: University of Malta
Country: Malta



battour1.png

Mohamed Battour

Email: mohamedbator@gmail.com
Affiliation: Tanta University
Country: Egypt

noel1.png

Noel Scott

Email: noel.scott@griffith.edu.au
Affiliation: Griffith University
Country: Australia

batman1.png

Orhan Batman

Email: obatman@subu.edu.tr
Affiliation: Sakarya University of Applied Sciences
Country: Turkey

karatepe.png

Osman M. Karatepe

Email: osman.karatepe@emu.edu.tr
Affiliation: Eastern Mediterranean University
Country: Turkey

piera.png

Piera Buonincontri

Email: piera.buonincontri@ismed.cnr.it
Affiliation: National Research Council
Country: Italy

roberto.png

Roberto Micera

Email: r.micera@iriss.cnr.it
Affiliation: Institute for Research in Innovation and Service for Development
Country: Italy

sonmez1.png

Sevil Sonmez

Email: sevil.sonmez@ucf.edu
Affiliation: The University of Central Florida
Country: USA

shun.png

Shun-Chuan Lin

Email: zv1@mail.stust.edu.tw
Affiliation: Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Country: Taiwan

aydin.png

Şule Aydın

Email: suleaydin@nevsehir.edu.tr
Affiliation: Nevsehir HBV University
Country: Turkey

pimentel.png

 Thiago Duarte Pimentel

Email: thiago.pimentel@ich.ufjf.br
Affiliation: Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora
Country: Brazil

zeynep%20aslan1.png

Zeynep Aslan


Email: zeynep.aslan@adu.edu.tr
Affiliation: Adnan Menderes University
Country: Turkey

young.png

Zhou Yong

Email: yzhou@must.edu.mo
Affiliation: The Macau University of Science and Technology
Country: Macau












Publisher

 Yusuf KARAKUŞ

Tel: +90 (464) 715 16 17 - 2563

Publisher Address:
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University Ardeşen Vocational School, Departmant Tourism and Travel Services53400 Ardeşen / RİZE Turkey