Editor-in-Chief

 

editor.png



Bekir Bora Dedeoğlu



editor@jomat.org



Nevsehir HBV University
Associate Director at Tourism Research Institute
Associate Prof. at Department of Tourism Guiding, Tourism Faculty
Tel: 0 384 228 11 30/ 18033 


Associate Editor

Name E-mail Affilliation Country

karakus.png

Yusuf Karakuş Nevsehir HBV University Turkey

Field Editors


coban.png Ömer Çoban


E-mail: omercoban@nevsehir.edu.tr
Affilliation: Nevsehir HBV University
Country: Turkey



ekiz.png Erdoğan Ekiz


E-mail: hekiz@kau.edu.sa
Affilliation:  King Abdulaziz University
Country:Kingdom of Saudi Arabia


jagodic.png  Gregor Jagodič


E-mail:  gregor.jagodic@mfdps.si
Affilliation:  International School for Social and Business Studies
Country: Slovenia


gurkan.png Kemal Gürkan Küçükergin


E-mail:  gurkan.kucukergin@atilim.edu.tr
Affilliation: Atılım Universty
Country: Turkey


perinotto.png André Riani Costa Perinotto


Email:  perinotto@ufpi.edu.br
Affilliation: Universidade Federal do Delta do Parnaíba
Country: Brasil





Assistant Editors

Name E-mail Affilliation Country

kor.jpg

Koray Çamlıca Nevsehir HBV Universty Turkey

cenk.jpg

Muhammet Cenk Birinci Nevsehir HBV University Turkey

Language Editors

Name E-mail Affilliation Country

celal.jpg

Celal Yılmaz Nevsehir HBV Universty Turkey

k%2Bwick.png

Kelsey Wick
USA

Social Media Editor

Name E-mail Affilliation Country

ndemirel.png

Nilgün Demirel Iğdır University Turkey

Content Editor

Name E-mail Affilliation Country

onat.jpg

Gökhan Onat Recep Tayyip Erdogan Universty Turkey

Editorial Advisory Board


babak.png Babak Taheri


 Email: b.taheri@hw.ac.uk
Affiliation: Heriot-Watt University
Country: United Kingdom


okumus.png Bendegül Okumus


Email: bendegul.okumus@ucf.edu
Affiliation: University of Central Florida
Country: USA


hall.png C. Michael Hall


Email: michael.hall@canterbury.ac.nz
Affiliation: University of Canterbury
Country: New Zealand


cihan.png Cihan Cobanoglu


 Email: cihan@sar.usf.edu
Affiliation: University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee
Country: USA



dogan.png Dogan Gursoy


Email: dgursoy@wsu.edu
Affiliation: Washington State University
Country: USA



dora.png Dora Agapito


Email: dagapito@lincoln.ac.uk
Affiliation: University of Lincoln
Country: United Kingdom



ebogan.png Erhan Boğan


Email: ebogan@adiyaman.edu.tr
Affiliation: Adiyaman University
Country: Turkey


yilmaz.png İbrahim Yılmaz


Email:  iyilmaz@nevsehir.edu.tr
Affiliation:  Nevsehir HBV University
Country: Turkey


garcia.png Javier Sánchez García


Email: jsanchez@uji.es
Affiliation: Jaume I University
Country: Spain


santos.png José António C. Santos


Email: jasantos@ualg.pt
Affiliation: University of Algarve
Country: Portugal


paul.png Leung Paul


Email:  paulkh@vtc.edu.hk
Affiliation: Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong
Country: Hong Kong


mahmood.png Mahmood A. Khan


Email: mahmood@vt.edu
Affiliation: Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Country: USA


alvarez.png Maria D. Alvarez


Email: alvarezm@boun.edu.tr
Affiliation: Bogazici University
Country: Turkey


lee.png Maria Younghee Lee


Email: youngheelee@must.edu.mo
Affiliation: Macau University of Science and Technology
Country: Macau


sigala.png  Marianna Sigala


Email: Marianna.Sigala@unisa.edu.au
Affiliation:  University of South Australia
Country: Australia


camilleri.png Mark Anthony Camilleri


Email:  mark.a.camilleri@um.edu.mt
Affiliation: University of Malta
Country: Malta


battour.png Mohamed Battour


Email: mohamedbator@gmail.com
Affiliation: Tanta University
Country: Egypt


noel.png Noel Scott


Email: noel.scott@griffith.edu.au
 Affiliation: Griffith University
Country: Australia


batman.png Orhan Batman


Email: obatman@sakarya.edu.tr
Affiliation: Sakarya University
Country: Turkey


karatepe.png Osman M. Karatepe


Email:  obatman@sakarya.edu.tr
Affiliation:  Sakarya University
Country:  Turkey


piera.png Piera Buonincontri


Email: p.buonincontri@iriss.cnr.it
Affiliation: National Research Council-IRISS
Country: Italy


roberto.png  Roberto Micera


Email: r.micera@iriss.cnr.it
Affiliation: Institute for Research in Innovation and Service for Development
Country: Italy


sonmez.png Sevil Sonmez


Email: sevil.sonmez@ucf.edu
Affiliation: The University of Central Florida
Country: USA


shun.png Shun-Chuan Lin


Email: zv1@mail.stust.edu.tw
Affiliation: Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Country: Taiwan



aydin.png Şule Aydın


Email: suleaydin@nevsehir.edu.tr
Affiliation: Nevsehir HBV University
Country: Turkey


pimentel.png Thiago Duarte Pimentel


Email: thiago.pimentel@ich.ufjf.br
Affiliation: Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora          
Country: Brazil


zeynep%20aslan.png Zeynep Aslan


Email: zeynep.aslan@adu.edu.tr
Affiliation: Adnan Menderes University                       
Country: Turkey


young.png Zhou Yong


Email: yzhou@must.edu.mo
Affiliation: The Macau University of Science and Technology
Country: Macau














Apply

apply.png

Indexing and Abstracting

cabi-logo-wide.svg

Cabi Leisure, Hospitality & Tourism

 Leisure Tourism Database 

 Agricultural Economics Database 

 Nutrition and Food Sciences Database 

 Rural Development Abstracts 

 World Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology Abstracts

Environmental Impact


logo-minik.png


crossref-logo-landscape-100.png



scholar_logo_64dp.png


images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcR0o3x1Upxe5t3XSoJR3j9yR7pD5zUClflOmh4hckqHYl3qxptE


dimentions.png


mendeleylogo.png